2012-13 Baseball Schedule: Cochise College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
52-19 .732 28-10 .737 Lost 1 21-8 20-6 11-5

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Fri Jan. 25 vs. College of Southern Idaho @ Henderson, NV
W, 4-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 26 vs. Salt Lake Community College @ henderson
L, 9-3 Final Box Score  
    vs. Colorado Northwestern Community College @ Henderson, NV
W, 12-0 Final Box Score  
Sun Jan. 27 at College of Southern Nevada
W, 7-6 Final Box Score  
February
Sat Feb. 2 Otero Junior College
L, 6-0 Final Box Score  
    Otero Junior College
W, 18-0 Final Box Score  
Sun Feb. 3 Otero Junior College
L, 1-0 Final Box Score  
    Otero Junior College
W, 10-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 8 at El Paso Community College
W, 9-6 Final Box Score  
    at El Paso Community College
W, 8-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 9 at El Paso Community College
W, 8-1 Final Box Score  
    at El Paso Community College
W, 6-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 16 at Eastern Arizona College
W, 4-3 Final Box Score  
    at Eastern Arizona College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 19 at Central Arizona College
W, 6-2 Final Box Score  
    at Central Arizona College
W, 6-5 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 23 Glendale Community College
W, 9-0 Final Box Score  
    Glendale Community College
W, 10-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 26 at Scottsdale Community College
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
    at Scottsdale Community College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
March
Sat Mar. 2 at Yavapai College
L, 11-0 Final Box Score  
    at Yavapai College
W, 14-4 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 5 at Phoenix College
W, 8-5 Final Box Score  
    at Phoenix College
L, 5-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 9 South Mountain Community College
W, 9-1 Final Box Score  
    South Mountain Community College
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Mar. 13 vs. Monroe Community College @ Scottsdale, AZ
W, 7-1 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Thu Mar. 14 vs. Williston State College @ Phoenix
W, 6-5 Final Box Score  
    vs. Indian Hills Community College-Centerville @ Phoenix, AZ
W, 9-8 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Fri Mar. 15 vs. Northeastern Junior College @ Phoenix
W, 7-3 Final Box Score  
    vs. New Mexico Junior College @ Phoenix
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 16 vs. Pro Training @ Chandler
W, 11-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 19 Arizona Western College
W, 8-6 Final Box Score  
    Arizona Western College
W, 6-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 23 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 10-7 Final Box Score  
    GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 11-6 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 26 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
    at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 4-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 30 Mesa Community College
W, 4-3 Final Box Score  
    Mesa Community College
W, 18-3 Final Box Score  
April
Tue Apr. 2 at Pima Community College
W, 5-1 Final Box Score  
    at Pima Community College
W, 4-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 6 Yavapai College
L, 11-6 Final Box Score  
    Yavapai College
W, 12-5 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 9 at South Mountain Community College
W, 6-1 Final Box Score  
    at South Mountain Community College
L, 6-5 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 13 Eastern Arizona College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
    Eastern Arizona College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 16 at Arizona Western College
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
    at Arizona Western College
W, 6-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 20 Pima Community College
W, 6-2 Final Box Score  
    Pima Community College
W, 4-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 23 at Paradise Valley Community College
W, 7-3 Final Box Score  
    at Paradise Valley Community College
L, 6-5 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 27 Central Arizona College
L, 1-0 Final Box Score  
    Central Arizona College
L, 12-5 Final Box Score  
May
Thu May. 2 Yavapai College
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Fri May. 3 Yavapai College
L, 7-4 Final Box Score  
Sat May. 4 Yavapai College
W, 6-5 Final Box Score  
Thu May. 9 South Mountain Community College
L, 12-3 Final Box Score  
Fri May. 10 South Mountain Community College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat May. 11 South Mountain Community College
W, 5-1 Final Box Score  
Thu May. 16 at Northeastern Junior College
western district
W, 9-7 Final Box Score  
Fri May. 17 vs. Western Nevada College @ Northeastern College
western district semi-final
W, 4-2 Final Box Score  
Sat May. 18 vs. Western Nevada College @ northeaster college
western district championship
L, 5-4 Final Box Score  
    Western Nevada College
Western District Championship
W, 18-11 Final Box Score  
Sun May. 26 vs. Neosho County Community College @ Grand Junction, Colo.
NJCAA World Series
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Tue May. 28 vs. Connors State College @ Grand Junction, Colo.
NJCAA World Series
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Wed May. 29 vs. Neosho County Community College @ Grand Junction, Colo.
NJCAA World Series
W, 16-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Thu May. 30 vs. Spartanburg Methodist @ Grand Junction, Colo.
NJCAA World Series
W, 10-3 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Recap  
Fri May. 31 vs. Central Alabama Community College @ Grand Junction, CO
NJCAA World Series
L, 14-13 Final Box Score   Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop