2012-13 Baseball Schedule: South Mountain Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
39-22 .639 24-14 .632 Lost 2 23-7 16-11 0-4

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Fri Jan. 25 vs. Western Nevada College @ John L Harvey Field
L, 5-1 Final Box Score  
    vs. Western Nevada College @ Carson City, NV
L, 4-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 26 vs. Western Nevada College @ John L Harvey Field
L, 4-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. Western Nevada College @ John L Harvey Field
L, 8-2 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 30 Arizona Christian University JV
W, 11-8 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 31 Arizona State University Club
W, 7-5 Final Box Score  
February
Fri Feb. 1 Arizona State University Club
W, 8-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 2 at Phoenix College
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 6 at Arizona Christian University JV
W, 19-4 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 8 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 7-5 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 9 at Glendale Community College
W, 9-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 12 Arizona State University Club
W, 11-6 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 16 Yavapai College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    Yavapai College
L, 6-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 19 Pima Community College
W, 3-2 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
    Pima Community College
W, 9-6 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 22 Phoenix College
W, 4-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 23 at Phoenix College
W, 10-7 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 26 at Paradise Valley Community College
W, 7-2 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 27 Paradise Valley Community College
W, 5-4 Final Box Score  
March
Fri Mar. 1 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 7-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 2 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 9-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 5 Eastern Arizona College
L, 4-1 Final Box Score  
    Eastern Arizona College
W, 6-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 9 at Cochise College
L, 9-1 Final Box Score  
    at Cochise College
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 12 Indian Hills Community College-Centerville
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Wed Mar. 13 Pro Training
W, 11-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Northeastern Junior College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 15 Williston State College
W, 15-6 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 16 Monroe Community College
W, 7-6 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
    New Mexico Junior College
L, 7-4 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 19 Central Arizona College
L, 10-5 Final Box Score  
Wed Mar. 20 at Central Arizona College
L, 8-3 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 22 at Glendale Community College
W, 10-7 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 23 Glendale Community College
W, 6-5 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 26 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 6-5 Final Box Score  
Wed Mar. 27 Scottsdale Community College
W, 7-3 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 29 at GateWay Community College - AZ
L, 8-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 30 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 2-1 Final - 10 innings Box Score  
April
Tue Apr. 2 at Arizona Western College
L, 4-0 Final Box Score  
    at Arizona Western College
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 6 at Eastern Arizona College
W, 9-5 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
    at Eastern Arizona College
W, 11-7 Final - 9 innings Box Score  
Tue Apr. 9 Cochise College
L, 6-1 Final Box Score  
    Cochise College
W, 6-5 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 13 Arizona Western College
W, 8-0 Final Box Score  
    Arizona Western College
L, 9-8 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 16 at Central Arizona College
L, 6-4 Final Box Score  
Wed Apr. 17 Central Arizona College
L, 6-5 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 19 Mesa Community College
W, 8-5 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 20 at Mesa Community College
W, 4-3 Final - 10 innings Box Score  
Tue Apr. 23 at Yavapai College
L, 9-0 Final Box Score  
    at Yavapai College
W, 14-4 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 27 at Pima Community College
L, 7-4 Final Box Score  
    at Pima Community College
W, 12-9 Final Box Score  
May
Thu May. 2 at Central Arizona College
Regional Playoffs
W, 4-2 Final Box Score  
Fri May. 3 at Central Arizona College
Regional Playoffs
W, 4-0 Final Box Score  
Thu May. 9 at Cochise College
W, 12-3 Final Box Score  
Fri May. 10 at Cochise College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Sat May. 11 at Cochise College
L, 5-1 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop