2012-13 Baseball Schedule: Yavapai College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
43-15 .741 25-13 .658 Lost 1 29-4 11-11 3-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Fri Jan. 25 vs. Salt Lake Community College @ Henderson, NV
W, 11-2 Final Box Score  
    vs. College of Southern Idaho @ Henderson, NV
W, 13-5 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 26 vs. Colorado Northwestern Community College @ Heritage Park, Henderson, Nevada
W, 10-1 Final - 7 innings
    at College of Southern Nevada
W, 5-3 Final Box Score  
February
Tue Feb. 5 Glendale Community College
W, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 13 Salt Lake Community College
W, 4-3 Final Box Score  
    Salt Lake Community College
W, 11-8 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 16 at South Mountain Community College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    at South Mountain Community College
W, 6-1 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 18 Scottsdale Community College
W, 5-4 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 19 at Scottsdale Community College
L, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 23 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
    Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 5-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 26 Mesa Community College
W, 4-2 Final Box Score  
    Mesa Community College
W, 11-1 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 28 Arizona Christian University JV
W, 13-5 Final Box Score  
March
Sat Mar. 2 Cochise College
W, 11-0 Final Box Score  
    Cochise College
L, 14-4 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 5 at Arizona Western College
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
    at Arizona Western College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Mon Mar. 11 Meiji University, Japan
W, 4-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Mar. 13 Williston State College
W, 17-0 Final Box Score  
    Indian Hills Community College-Centerville
W, 9-6 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Thu Mar. 14 Monroe Community College
W, 14-4 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
    New Mexico Junior College
W, 9-8 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 16 Northeastern Junior College
W, 16-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 19 Eastern Arizona College
W, 10-5 Final Box Score  
    Eastern Arizona College
W, 13-3 Final Box Score  
Wed Mar. 20 Western Nebraska Community College
W, 8-6 Final Box Score  
    Western Nebraska Community College
W, 15-6 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 23 Phoenix College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
    Phoenix College
W, 12-1 Final Box Score  
Mon Mar. 25 North Shore
W, 12-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 26 at Paradise Valley Community College
W, 11-4 Final Box Score  
    at Paradise Valley Community College
W, 5-4 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 29 Glendale Community College
W, 4-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 30 at Glendale Community College
W, 7-5 Final Box Score  
April
Tue Apr. 2 at Central Arizona College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
    at Central Arizona College
L, 4-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 6 at Cochise College
W, 11-6 Final Box Score  
    at Cochise College
L, 12-5 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 9 Arizona Western College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
    Arizona Western College
W, 9-5 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 13 Pima Community College
W, 12-5 Final Box Score  
    Pima Community College
W, 12-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 16 at GateWay Community College - AZ
L, 7-4 Final Box Score  
    at GateWay Community College - AZ
L, 5-4 Final Box Score  
Thu Apr. 18 at Pima Community College
W, 11-2 Final Box Score  
    at Pima Community College
W, 14-12 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 20 Central Arizona College
W, 4-3 Final Box Score  
    Central Arizona College
W, 6-5 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 23 South Mountain Community College
W, 9-0 Final Box Score  
    South Mountain Community College
L, 14-4 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 26 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 11-7 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 27 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 14-11 Final Box Score  
May
Thu May. 2 at Cochise College
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Fri May. 3 at Cochise College
W, 7-4 Final Box Score  
Sat May. 4 at Cochise College
L, 6-5 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop