2012-13 Baseball Schedule: Eastern Arizona College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
22-33 .400 11-27 .289 Won 2 12-16 6-16 4-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Thu Jan. 31 Trinidad State Junior College
L, 7-1 Final Box Score  
February
Fri Feb. 1 Trinidad State Junior College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
    Trinidad State Junior College
L, 7-5 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 2 Trinidad State Junior College
L, 7-4 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 5 at El Paso Community College
W, 4-1 Final Box Score  
    at El Paso Community College
W, 5-4 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 8 Luna Community College
L, 8-6 Final Box Score  
    Luna Community College
W, 7-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 9 Luna Community College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
    Luna Community College
W, 5-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 12 El Paso Community College
W, 7-3 Final Box Score  
    El Paso Community College
L, 9-4 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 16 Cochise College
L, 4-3 Final Box Score  
    Cochise College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 19 Arizona Western College
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
    Arizona Western College
W, 4-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 23 Paradise Valley Community College
L, 6-2 Final Box Score  
    Paradise Valley Community College
L, 11-5 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 26 at Glendale Community College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
    at Glendale Community College
L, 9-8 Final Box Score  
March
Sat Mar. 2 at Pima Community College
L, 5-0 Final Box Score  
    at Pima Community College
L, 6-5 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 5 at South Mountain Community College
W, 4-1 Final Box Score  
    at South Mountain Community College
L, 6-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 9 Central Arizona College
L, 5-0 Final Box Score  
    Central Arizona College
L, 19-7 Final Box Score  
Wed Mar. 13 vs. Douglas College @ Tucson, AZ
W, 7-3 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 14 vs. GateWay Community College - AZ @ Tucson, AZ
W, 7-6 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 15 vs. Arizona Western College @ Tucson, AZ
L, 9-2 Final Box Score  
    vs. Miles Community College @ Tucson, AZ
W, 8-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 16 vs. Grays Harbor Community College @ Tucson, AZ
W, 16-6 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 19 at Yavapai College
L, 10-5 Final Box Score  
    at Yavapai College
L, 13-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 23 Scottsdale Community College
L, 8-4 Final Box Score  
    Scottsdale Community College
W, 4-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 26 at GateWay Community College - AZ
L, 1-0 Final Box Score  
    at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 7-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 30 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
    Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 8-7 Final Box Score  
April
Tue Apr. 2 at Mesa Community College
W, 6-5 Final Box Score  
    at Mesa Community College
L, 4-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 6 South Mountain Community College
L, 9-5 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
    South Mountain Community College
L, 11-7 Final - 9 innings Box Score  
Tue Apr. 9 at Phoenix College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
    at Phoenix College
W, 6-5 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 13 at Cochise College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
    at Cochise College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 16 Pima Community College
W, 1-0 Final Box Score  
    Pima Community College
L, 6-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 20 at Arizona Western College
L, 8-2 Final Box Score  
    at Arizona Western College
L, 10-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 23 at Central Arizona College
L, 4-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Central Arizona College
L, 9-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Apr. 26 Yavapai College
W, 11-7 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 27 Yavapai College
W, 14-11 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop