2012-13 Baseball Schedule: Phoenix College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
27-28 .491 17-21 .447 Won 3 19-17 8-10 0-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Fri Jan. 25 Central Arizona College
L, 11-3 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 30 Central Arizona College
L, 5-1 Final Box Score  
February
Sat Feb. 2 South Mountain Community College
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 8 Glendale Community College
L, 10-9 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 9 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 9-1 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 11 Colorado Northwestern Community College
W, 5-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 12 Colorado Northwestern Community College
W, 10-3 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 15 at Mesa Community College
W, 8-7 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 16 Mesa Community College
L, 9-1 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 18 Okanagan College (Canada)
W, 4-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 19 Paradise Valley Community College
L, 15-7 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 22 at South Mountain Community College
L, 4-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 23 South Mountain Community College
L, 10-7 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 25 Arizona State University Club
W, 9-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 26 Pima Community College
L, 5-1 Final Box Score  
    Pima Community College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 28 at Paradise Valley Community College
L, 4-1 Final Box Score  
March
Fri Mar. 1 at Scottsdale Community College
L, 13-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 2 Scottsdale Community College
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 5 Cochise College
L, 8-5 Final Box Score  
    Cochise College
W, 5-2 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 7 at Arizona Christian University JV
W, 11-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 12 Williston State College
W, 8-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Mar. 13 New Mexico Junior College
L, 10-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 14 Northeastern Junior College
L, 9-5 Final Box Score  
    Pro Training
W, 12-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 15 Monroe Community College
L, 7-3 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 16 Indian Hills Community College-Centerville
L, 11-3 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Tue Mar. 19 Glendale Community College
W, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Mar. 20 at Glendale Community College
L, 4-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 23 at Yavapai College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
    at Yavapai College
L, 12-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 26 Arizona Western College
L, 2-0 Final Box Score  
    Arizona Western College
W, 6-5 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 28 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 30 at Central Arizona College
L, 2-0 Final Box Score  
    at Central Arizona College
L, 11-4 Final Box Score  
April
Tue Apr. 2 at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 8-2 Final Box Score  
Wed Apr. 3 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 12-5 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 5 at Scottsdale Community College
L, 10-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 6 Scottsdale Community College
W, 4-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 9 Eastern Arizona College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
    Eastern Arizona College
L, 6-5 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 12 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 6-4 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 13 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 11-9 Final Box Score  
    at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 10-5 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 16 at Glendale Community College
W, 9-3 Final Box Score  
Wed Apr. 17 Glendale Community College
W, 11-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 19 vs. GateWay Community College - AZ @ Phoenix Municipal
L, 10-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 20 GateWay Community College - AZ
L, 5-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 23 Mesa Community College
W, 8-5 Final Box Score  
Wed Apr. 24 at Mesa Community College
L, 8-6 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 26 at Paradise Valley Community College
W, 6-5 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 27 Paradise Valley Community College
W, 4-3 Final Box Score  
May
Thu May. 2 at GateWay Community College - AZ
Regional Playoffs
W, 5-3 Final
Fri May. 3 at GateWay Community College - AZ
Regional Playoffs
3:00 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop