2013-14 Schedule: South Mountain Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
40-25 .615 23-15 .605 Lost 1 24-14 14-10 2-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Fri Jan. 31 Western Nevada College
W, 8-5 Final Box Score  
February
Sat Feb. 1 Western Nevada College
W, 6-3 Final Box Score  
Sun Feb. 2 Western Nevada College
L, 7-6 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 7 vs. GateWay Community College - AZ @ Southern Nevada
W, 11-4 Final Box Score  
    at College of Southern Nevada
L, 8-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 8 vs. Paradise Valley Community College @ Southern Nevada
L, 8-4 Final Box Score  
Sun Feb. 9 vs. Northeastern Junior College @ Southern Nevada
W, 16-1 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Tue Feb. 11 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 5-4 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 12 at Arizona Christian University JV
L, 3-2 Final - 10 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 15 at Yavapai College
W, 7-4 Final Box Score  
    at Yavapai College
W, 11-6 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 18 at Pima Community College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
    at Pima Community College
L, 11-6 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 19 ASU Club
W, 10-9 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 21 at Phoenix College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 22 Phoenix College
W, 6-5 Final - 14 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 25 Paradise Valley Community College
W, 9-3 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 26 at Paradise Valley Community College
W, 11-4 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 28 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 7-6 Final Box Score  
    at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 5-2 Final Box Score  
March
Tue Mar. 4 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 6-5 Final - 11 innings Box Score  
    at Eastern Arizona College
W, 1-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 8 Cochise College
W, 8-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Cochise College
W, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 11 Western Nebraska Community College
W, 9-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Mar. 12 GateWay Community College - AZ
L, 6-3 Final Box Score  
    New Mexico Junior College
W, 7-3 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 14 Northeastern Junior College
W, 11-1 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Sat Mar. 15 Williston State College
W, 18-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sun Mar. 16 Seminole State College
L, 11-4 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 18 at Central Arizona College
L, 6-1 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Wed Mar. 19 Central Arizona College
L, 6-4 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 21 Glendale Community College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 22 at Glendale Community College
W, 4-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 25 Scottsdale Community College
L, 7-6 Final Box Score  
Wed Mar. 26 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 10-8 Final - 13 innings Box Score  
Fri Mar. 28 at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 4-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 29 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
April
Tue Apr. 1 Arizona Western College
W, 7-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Arizona Western College
W, 12-11 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 5 Eastern Arizona College
L, 4-3 Final Box Score  
    Eastern Arizona College
W, 6-3 Final Box Score  
Wed Apr. 9 GCU Club
W, 13-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Thu Apr. 10 at Cochise College
L, 8-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Cochise College
W, 9-6 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 12 at Arizona Western College
L, 5-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Arizona Western College
W, 9-8 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 15 Central Arizona College
L, 10-3 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Wed Apr. 16 at Central Arizona College
W, 13-3 Final - 8 innings Box Score   Box Score  
Fri Apr. 18 at Mesa Community College
L, 8-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 19 Mesa Community College
L, 3-2 Final - 12 innings Box Score  
Tue Apr. 22 Yavapai College
L, 7-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Yavapai College
L, 8-4 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 26 Pima Community College
W, 18-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Pima Community College
L, 16-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
May
Thu May. 1 Pima Community College
W, 8-2 Final Box Score  
Fri May. 2 Pima Community College
L, 8-4 Final Box Score  
Sat May. 3 Pima Community College
W, 7-2 Final Box Score  
Thu May. 8 Cochise College
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Fri May. 9 Cochise College
W, 11-10 Final - 11 innings Box Score  
Thu May. 15 Western Nevada College
W, 16-8 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri May. 16 Cochise College
L, 13-3 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Western Nevada College
W, 9-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat May. 17 at Cochise College
W, 10-5 Final Box Score  
    at Cochise College
L, 12-11 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop