2013-14 Schedule: GateWay Community College - AZ

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
36-23 .610 24-14 .632 Lost 1 18-14 15-8 3-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Fri Jan. 31 ASU Club Team
W, 23-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
February
Mon Feb. 3 College of Southern Idaho
W, 10-5 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 7 vs. Northeastern Junior College @ CSN
W, 6-0 Final Box Score   Box Score  
    vs. South Mountain Community College @ Southern Nevada
L, 11-4 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 8 at College of Southern Nevada
L, 9-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sun Feb. 9 vs. Paradise Valley Community College @ Las Vegas, NV
W, 6-3 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 10 Okanagen College
W, 13-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 14 at Glendale Community College
W, 7-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 15 Glendale Community College
W, 5-1 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 17 at Arizona Christian University JV
W, 7-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 18 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 5-2 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 19 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 5-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 22 Arizona Western College
W, 11-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Arizona Western College
L, 6-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 25 Central Arizona College
L, 1-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Box Score  
    Central Arizona College
L, 7-2 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Fri Feb. 28 Mesa Community College
L, 1-0 Final Box Score  
March
Sat Mar. 1 at Mesa Community College
W, 6-5 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 4 Paradise Valley Community College
W, 6-3 Final Box Score  
Wed Mar. 5 at Paradise Valley Community College
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 7 Scottsdale Community College
W, 6-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 8 at Scottsdale Community College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Mar. 12 at South Mountain Community College
W, 6-3 Final Box Score  
    Douglas College
W, 13-6 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 13 Western Nebraska Community College
W, 11-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    vs. Miles Community College @ Mesa, AZ
W, 5-4 Final - 11 innings Box Score  
Fri Mar. 14 Madison College
L, 7-4 Final Box Score  
    Madison College
W, 8-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 15 New Mexico Junior College
L, 5-4 Final Box Score  
Mon Mar. 17 Seminole State College
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 18 at Pima Community College
W, 3-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Pima Community College
W, 4-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 22 Cochise College
W, 3-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Cochise College
L, 5-4 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 25 at Eastern Arizona College
W, 4-3 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
    at Eastern Arizona College
W, 11-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Mar. 28 South Mountain Community College
L, 4-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 29 at South Mountain Community College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
April
Tue Apr. 1 at Phoenix College
W, 10-4 Final Box Score  
Wed Apr. 2 Phoenix College
W, 20-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Thu Apr. 3 Central Arizona College
L, 6-0 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Fri Apr. 4 Mesa Community College
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 5 at Mesa Community College
L, 5-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 8 at Paradise Valley Community College
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Apr. 9 Paradise Valley Community College
W, 4-3 Final Box Score  
Thu Apr. 10 at Central Arizona College
L, 9-7 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Fri Apr. 11 Scottsdale Community College
L, 14-6 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 12 at Scottsdale Community College
L, 6-5 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 15 at Yavapai College
W, 9-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Yavapai College
W, 6-5 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 18 Phoenix College
W, 7-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 19 at Phoenix College
W, 7-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 22 Glendale Community College
W, 6-4 Final Box Score  
Wed Apr. 23 at Glendale Community College
L, 10-8 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 25 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 7-4 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 26 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 7-2 Final Box Score  
May
Thu May. 1 Scottsdale Community College
L, 10-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri May. 2 Scottsdale Community College
W, 4-1 Final
Sat May. 3 Scottsdale Community College
L, 10-7 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop