2013-14 Schedule: Phoenix College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
25-30 .455 12-26 .316 Lost 8 20-13 5-17 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Fri Jan. 31 Central Arizona College
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Box Score  
    Central Arizona College
L, 5-4 Final Box Score   Box Score  
February
Sat Feb. 1 College of Southern Idaho
L, 5-2 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
    College of Southern Idaho
W, 6-5 Final Box Score  
Sun Feb. 2 Central Arizona College
L, 11-5 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Fri Feb. 7 Arizona State University Club Team
W, 5-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 8 Colorado Northwestern Community College
L, 5-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Colorado Northwestern Community College
W, 6-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 11 Colorado Northwestern Community College
W, 9-3 Final
Wed Feb. 12 Arizona State University Club Team
W, 11-1 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
Fri Feb. 14 Mesa Community College
L, 6-4 Final - 13 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 15 at Mesa Community College
L, 11-8 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 18 at Paradise Valley Community College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 19 Paradise Valley Community College
W, 7-6 Final - 13 innings Box Score  
Fri Feb. 21 South Mountain Community College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 22 at South Mountain Community College
L, 6-5 Final - 14 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 25 at Pima Community College
L, 3-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Pima Community College
L, 4-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 26 Arizona Christian JV
W, 8-4 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 28 Scottsdale Community College
L, 16-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Scottsdale Community College
W, 6-5 Final - 10 innings Box Score  
March
Tue Mar. 4 at Cochise College
L, 9-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Cochise College
L, 8-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 7 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 7-6 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 8 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Mar. 12 Western Nebraska Community College
W, 7-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 13 New Mexico Junior College
W, 6-5 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 14 Douglas College
W, 9-7 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
    Williston State College
W, 14-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 15 Seminole State JV
W, 7-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 18 at Glendale Community College
W, 10-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Mar. 19 Glendale Community College
W, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 22 Yavapai College
W, 1-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Yavapai College
L, 8-6 Final Box Score  
Mon Mar. 24 at Arizona Christian JV
W, 11-7 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 25 at Arizona Western College
L, 10-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Arizona Western College
L, 6-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 29 Central Arizona College
L, 3-1 Final - 8 innings Box Score   Box Score  
    Central Arizona College
W, 6-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Box Score  
April
Tue Apr. 1 GateWay Community College - AZ
L, 10-4 Final Box Score  
Wed Apr. 2 at GateWay Community College - AZ
L, 20-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Apr. 4 at Scottsdale Community College
L, 13-6 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 5 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 4-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 8 at Eastern Arizona College
W, 3-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Eastern Arizona College
W, 9-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 11 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 12 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 15 Glendale Community College
L, 11-9 Final Box Score  
Wed Apr. 16 at Glendale Community College
L, 10-9 Final - 11 innings Box Score  
Fri Apr. 18 at GateWay Community College - AZ
L, 7-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 19 GateWay Community College - AZ
L, 7-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 22 at Mesa Community College
L, 5-4 Final Box Score  
Wed Apr. 23 Mesa Community College
L, 4-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 25 Paradise Valley Community College
L, 12-6 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 26 at Paradise Valley Community College
L, 8-4 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop