2015 Baseball Schedule: Eastern Arizona College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
21-31 .404 10-26 .278 Lost 1 16-16 5-15 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Fri Jan. 30 Trinidad State Junior College
Cancelled
    Trinidad State Junior College
Cancelled
Sat Jan. 31 Trinidad State Junior College
Cancelled
    Trinidad State Junior College
Cancelled
February
Tue Feb. 3 at El Paso Community College
L, 3-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at El Paso Community College
W, 9-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Feb. 6 Luna Community College
W, 4-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Luna Community College
W, 8-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 7 Luna Community College
W, 9-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Luna Community College
L, 4-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 10 El Paso Community College
L, 4-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    El Paso Community College
L, 5-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 14 at Cochise College
L, 11-1 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    at Cochise College
L, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 17 Arizona Western College
L, 3-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Arizona Western College
L, 5-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 21 at South Mountain Community College
W, 8-1 Final Box Score  
    at South Mountain Community College
W, 8-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 24 Yavapai College
L, 8-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Wed Feb. 25 Vancouver Island BB Institute
W, 10-3 Final Box Score  
    Vancouver Island BB Institute
W, 10-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 28 at Central Arizona College
L, 5-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Central Arizona College
L, 9-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
March
Wed Mar. 4 Yavapai College
Make-up game from 2/24/15
L, 11-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 7 Paradise Valley Community College
L, 6-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Paradise Valley Community College
W, 7-6 Final Box Score  
Mon Mar. 9 Utah State Eastern
W, 8-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Utah State Eastern
W, 7-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 10 Utah State Eastern
Forfeit
W, 4-0 Final Box Score  
    Utah State Eastern
Forfeit
W, 1-0 Final
Tue Mar. 17 at Mesa Community College
L, 1-0 Final - 7 innings Video   Box Score   Recap  
Audio   Photos  
    at Mesa Community College
L, 6-1 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Audio  
Fri Mar. 20 Monroe Community College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
    Monroe Community College
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 21 Phoenix College
W, 2-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Phoenix College
L, 5-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 24 at Pima Community College
L, 10-0 Final - 6 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Pima Community College
L, 9-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 28 Scottsdale Community College
W, 4-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Scottsdale Community College
L, 17-9 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 31 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 6-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 6-2 Final Box Score  
April
Sat Apr. 4 GateWay Community College - AZ
L, 5-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 5-4 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 7 at Glendale Community College
W, 7-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Glendale Community College
L, 11-10 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 11 Cochise College
L, 6-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Cochise College
W, 6-5 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 14 South Mountain Community College
W, 5-0 Final Box Score  
    South Mountain Community College
L, 14-12 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 18 at Arizona Western College
L, 2-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Arizona Western College
L, 16-6 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
Tue Apr. 21 Central Arizona College
L, 9-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Central Arizona College
L, 11-6 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 25 at Yavapai College
W, 7-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Yavapai College
L, 12-9 Final - 10 innings Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop