2015 Baseball Schedule: Glendale Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
17-36 .321 11-29 .275 Lost 2 10-23 7-13 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Mon Feb. 2 GateWay Community College - AZ
L, 11-5 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 3 Grand Canyon Club Team
L, 4-3 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 4 Central Arizona College
L, 10-7 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Feb. 6 Mesa Community College
L, 6-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 7 at Mesa Community College
L, 6-5 Final Box Score   Recap   Audio  
Tue Feb. 10 at Phoenix College
L, 8-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 11 Phoenix College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 13 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 12-8 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 14 Scottsdale Community College
L, 7-1 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 16 Thompson's River University
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 17 GateWay Community College - AZ
L, 5-3 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 18 at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 4-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 20 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 10-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 21 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 8-7 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 23 at Arizona Christian JV
W, 4-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 24 Paradise Valley Community College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 25 at Paradise Valley Community College
L, 4-3 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 26 Aoyoma University
L, 8-5 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 28 at Pima Community College
W, 10-8 Final - 10 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Pima Community College
L, 7-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
March
Tue Mar. 3 Phoenix College
L, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Mar. 4 at Phoenix College
L, 6-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 7 at Central Arizona College
L, 3-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap   Photos  
    at Central Arizona College
L, 14-5 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Mon Mar. 9 Utah State Club Team
W, 12-5 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 12 Grand Canyon University Club Team
W, 14-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 14 Seminole State College
L, 5-4 Final Box Score  
Sun Mar. 15 Madison College
Arizona Spring Trip - (1x9)
W, 5-4 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 17 Cochise College
W, 4-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Cochise College
L, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Mar. 18 Colorado University Club
L, 18-10 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 21 at Arizona Western College
L, 6-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Arizona Western College
L, 4-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 24 Grand Canyon University Club Team
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 26 Arizona Christian University JV
W, 11-6 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 27 at Mesa Community College
W, 4-1 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 28 Mesa Community College
L, 6-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 31 Yavapai College
L, 12-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Yavapai College
W, 4-3 Final Box Score  
April
Fri Apr. 3 South Mountain Community College
L, 5-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 4 at South Mountain Community College
L, 11-7 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 7 Eastern Arizona College
L, 7-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Eastern Arizona College
W, 11-10 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 10 Scottsdale Community College
L, 17-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 11 at Scottsdale Community College
L, 9-7 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 14 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 8-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Apr. 15 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 7-6 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 17 at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 8-5 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 18 GateWay Community College - AZ
L, 6-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 21 Pima Community College
L, 7-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Pima Community College
W, 9-7 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Apr. 24 Paradise Valley Community College
L, 12-6 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 25 at Paradise Valley Community College
L, 12-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop