2015 Baseball Schedule: Pima Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
24-27 .471 17-23 .425 Lost 3 15-14 9-13 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Sat Jan. 31 Utah State Eastern
Rained Out
Cancelled
    Utah State Eastern
Rained Out
Cancelled
February
Tue Feb. 3 South Mountain Community College
L, 8-2 Final Box Score  
    South Mountain Community College
L, 9-4 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 5 Utah State Eastern
W, 10-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Utah State Eastern
W, 12-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 7 Scottsdale Community College
L, 11-9 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Scottsdale Community College
L, 12-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 10 at GateWay Community College - AZ
L, 4-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 4-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 14 Mesa Community College
L, 1-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Mesa Community College
W, 7-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Feb. 17 Phoenix College
W, 2-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Phoenix College
L, 12-1 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 21 at Paradise Valley Community College
W, 5-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Paradise Valley Community College
W, 5-4 Final - 11 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 24 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 2-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 28 Glendale Community College
L, 10-8 Final - 10 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Glendale Community College
W, 7-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
March
Tue Mar. 3 GateWay Community College - AZ
L, 6-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 7-6 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 7 at Yavapai College
L, 4-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Yavapai College
W, 13-9 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 10 Cochise College
L, 8-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Mar. 12 Douglas College
W, 12-2 Final - 8 innings Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 13 Northeastern Junior College
Tucson, AZ
W, 17-8 Final - 8 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 14 Monroe Community College
W, 8-3 Final Box Score  
    Arizona Western College
L, 9-7 Final Box Score   Recap  
Mon Mar. 16 Tritons Baseball Club
W, 15-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 17 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 9-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Scottsdale Community College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 20 Madison College
Arizona Spring Trip - (1x7)
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 21 at South Mountain Community College
W, 8-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at South Mountain Community College
L, 8-6 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 24 Eastern Arizona College
W, 10-0 Final - 6 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Eastern Arizona College
W, 9-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 28 at Cochise College
L, 15-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Cochise College
L, 7-6 Final - 10 innings Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 31 Central Arizona College
L, 9-7 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap   Recap  
    Central Arizona College
L, 8-3 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
April
Sat Apr. 4 at Arizona Western College
L, 1-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Arizona Western College
L, 9-8 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 11 at Mesa Community College
W, 9-5 Final - 7 innings Video   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap   Recap  
    at Mesa Community College
W, 6-4 Final Video   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap   Recap  
Tue Apr. 14 Paradise Valley Community College
L, 5-4 Final - 8 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Paradise Valley Community College
L, 14-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 18 at Phoenix College
L, 3-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Phoenix College
L, 11-9 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Apr. 21 at Glendale Community College
W, 7-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Glendale Community College
L, 9-7 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 25 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 10-8 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  

View: Mobile | Desktop