2015 Baseball Schedule: Chandler-Gilbert Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
17-37 .315 10-30 .250 Won 3 15-21 2-15 0-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Fri Sep. 19 Arizona Western College
3:00 PM
    Arizona Western College
5:30 PM
November
Tue Nov. 4 Mesa Community College
Scrimmage
2:30 PM
Thu Nov. 6 at Mesa Community College
Scrimmage
2:30 PM
January
Fri Jan. 30 Arizona State University Club
Game is Postponed to TBA. Rain.
Postponed
February
Mon Feb. 2 Arizona State University Club
W, 8-4 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 5 Grand Canyon University Club
W, 13-7 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 6 at GateWay Community College - AZ
L, 13-10 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 7 GateWay Community College - AZ
L, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 10 at Mesa Community College
L, 9-3 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Wed Feb. 11 Mesa Community College
L, 12-6 Final - 12 innings Box Score   Recap  
Thu Feb. 12 Thompson Rivers University
L, 9-8 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 13 at Phoenix College
L, 18-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 14 Phoenix College
L, 9-4 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 17 at Scottsdale Community College
L, 5-4 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 18 Scottsdale Community College
W, 8-3 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 19 Arizona Christian JV
L, 12-5 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 20 at Glendale Community College
L, 10-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 21 Glendale Community College
L, 8-7 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 24 at Pima Community College
L, 2-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Pima Community College
L, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 25 South Mountain Community College
L, 20-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Feb. 27 at Paradise Valley Community College
L, 11-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 28 Paradise Valley Community College
L, 5-0 Final Box Score  
March
Tue Mar. 3 Mesa Community College
L, 10-6 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Mar. 4 at Mesa Community College
L, 8-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Mar. 5 Grand Canyon University Club
W, 11-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 10 Yavapai College
L, 12-6 Final Box Score  
Wed Mar. 11 South Mountain Community College
L, 8-3 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 12 Cochise College
L, 13-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Cochise College
L, 9-8 Final - 11 innings Box Score  
Fri Mar. 13 Western Nebraska Community College
W, 13-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 14 Northeastern Junior College
Chandler, AZ
W, 12-10 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 17 Arizona Western College
L, 4-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Arizona Western College
L, 6-5 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 19 Colorado State Club
W, 12-11 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 20 vs. GateWay Community College - AZ @ CGCC
L, 13-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 21 GateWay Community College - AZ
L, 10-8 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 24 Yavapai College
L, 5-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Yavapai College
L, 7-6 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 27 at South Mountain Community College
L, 5-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 28 South Mountain Community College
L, 9-7 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 31 Eastern Arizona College
W, 6-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Eastern Arizona College
W, 6-2 Final Box Score  
April
Wed Apr. 1 Arizona Christian University JV
W, 8-6 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 4 at Cochise College
L, 4-3 Final - 10 innings Box Score  
    at Cochise College
L, 10-0 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
Tue Apr. 7 at Central Arizona College
L, 5-3 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Photos  
Wed Apr. 8 Central Arizona College
W, 4-3 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Fri Apr. 10 Phoenix College
L, 10-4 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 11 at Phoenix College
W, 8-5 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 14 at Glendale Community College
W, 8-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Apr. 15 Glendale Community College
W, 7-6 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 17 at Scottsdale Community College
L, 6-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 18 Scottsdale Community College
L, 17-12 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 21 at Paradise Valley Community College
L, 5-3 Final Box Score  
Wed Apr. 22 Paradise Valley Community College
W, 16-12 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 25 Pima Community College
W, 10-8 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Pima Community College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  

View: Mobile | Desktop