2015 Baseball Schedule: Phoenix College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
34-27 .557 22-18 .550 Lost 2 23-14 11-13 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Fri Jan. 30 Arizona Christian JV
Cancelled
February
Tue Feb. 3 at Central Arizona College
L, 8-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Feb. 5 Arizona State University Club Team
W, 12-8 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 6 at Paradise Valley Community College
L, 5-4 Final - 10 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 7 Paradise Valley Community College
L, 12-3 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 9 Colorado Northwestern Community College
W, 10-8 Final - 10 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 10 Glendale Community College
W, 8-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 11 at Glendale Community College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 13 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 18-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 14 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 9-4 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 17 at Pima Community College
L, 2-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Pima Community College
W, 12-1 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
Wed Feb. 18 Arizona State University Club Team
W, 3-2 Final - 12 innings Box Score  
Fri Feb. 20 Scottsdale Community College
W, 10-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 21 at Scottsdale Community College
L, 8-4 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 24 Mesa Community College
L, 5-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Audio  
Wed Feb. 25 at Mesa Community College
W, 10-6 Final - 8 innings Box Score   Recap   Audio  
Photos  
Fri Feb. 27 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 28 at GateWay Community College - AZ
L, 8-7 Final Box Score  
March
Mon Mar. 2 at Arizona Christian JV
Cancelled
Tue Mar. 3 at Glendale Community College
W, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Mar. 4 Glendale Community College
W, 6-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 6 South Mountain Community College
L, 8-6 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 7 at South Mountain Community College
W, 8-6 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 10 Central Arizona College
L, 8-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Mar. 11 Western Nebraska Community College
W, 10-5 Final Box Score  
    Douglas College
W, 5-4 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 12 Arizona Western College
L, 6-0 Final Box Score  
    Arizona Western College
L, 17-5 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 14 Seminole State JV
W, 12-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Mon Mar. 16 Monroe Community College
W, 17-10 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 17 Yavapai College
W, 4-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Yavapai College
L, 7-4 Final - 10 innings Box Score  
Wed Mar. 18 Monroe Community College
W, 8-7 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Monroe Community College
L, 4-2 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 21 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 2-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Eastern Arizona College
W, 5-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 24 Cochise College
L, 7-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Cochise College
W, 4-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 28 at Central Arizona College
W, 7-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap   Photos  
    at Central Arizona College
L, 8-7 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Tue Mar. 31 Arizona Western College
W, 7-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Arizona Western College
W, 4-3 Final Box Score  
April
Fri Apr. 3 Paradise Valley Community College
L, 5-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 4 at Paradise Valley Community College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Mon Apr. 6 Arizona State University Club Team
W, 13-3 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
Thu Apr. 9 at Central Arizona College
L, 6-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Apr. 10 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 10-4 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 11 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 8-5 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 14 at Scottsdale Community College
L, 7-6 Final Box Score  
Wed Apr. 15 Scottsdale Community College
L, 7-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 18 Pima Community College
W, 3-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Pima Community College
W, 11-9 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Apr. 21 at GateWay Community College - AZ
L, 5-4 Final Box Score  
Wed Apr. 22 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 1-0 Final - 11 innings Box Score  
Fri Apr. 24 Mesa Community College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 25 at Mesa Community College
L, 12-8 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Recap  
Thu Apr. 30 at Mesa Community College
Region I, Division II semi-final
W, 9-6 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
May
Fri May. 1 at Mesa Community College
Region I, Division II semi-final
L, 6-4 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Sat May. 2 at Mesa Community College
Region I, Division II semi-final (if needed)
W, 12-8 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Thu May. 7 Scottsdale Community College
W, 5-2 Final Box Score  
Fri May. 8 Scottsdale Community College
L, 10-5 Final Box Score  
Sat May. 9 Scottsdale Community College
L, 10-4 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop