2015 Baseball Schedule: Scottsdale Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
33-27 .550 19-21 .475 Lost 2 15-12 18-13 0-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Sat Jan. 31 at El Paso Community College
W, 5-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at El Paso Community College
W, 5-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
February
Sun Feb. 1 at El Paso Community College
W, 9-7 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at El Paso Community College
L, 8-5 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 3 at Arizona Western College
W, 9-8 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Arizona Western College
W, 7-6 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 7 at Pima Community College
W, 11-9 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Pima Community College
W, 12-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 10 Paradise Valley Community College
W, 11-10 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 11 at Paradise Valley Community College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 13 Glendale Community College
L, 12-8 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 14 at Glendale Community College
W, 7-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 17 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 5-4 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 18 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 8-3 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 20 at Phoenix College
L, 10-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 21 Phoenix College
W, 8-4 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 24 at GateWay Community College - AZ
Gene Autry Park
W, 8-5 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 25 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 8-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 27 Mesa Community College
L, 8-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 28 at Mesa Community College
L, 12-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
March
Tue Mar. 3 at Paradise Valley Community College
L, 4-3 Final - 10 innings Box Score  
Wed Mar. 4 Paradise Valley Community College
L, 5-4 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 6 Grand Canyon University (Club Team)
W, 16-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 7 Grand Canyon University (Club Team)
W, 5-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Mar. 11 Cochise College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 12 Seminole State College
L, 9-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 13 Central Arizona College
L, 4-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 14 Northeastern Junior College
Scottsdale, AZ
W, 4-1 Final Box Score  
    Douglas College
W, 5-4 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 17 Pima Community College
L, 9-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Pima Community College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 21 at Yavapai College
L, 6-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Yavapai College
L, 7-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 24 South Mountain Community College
L, 10-5 Final Box Score  
Wed Mar. 25 at South Mountain Community College
L, 6-4 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 28 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 4-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Eastern Arizona College
W, 17-9 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 31 Cochise College
L, 8-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Cochise College
L, 11-8 Final Box Score  
April
Fri Apr. 3 at Central Arizona College
L, 15-5 Final - 8 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 4 Central Arizona College
L, 9-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Tue Apr. 7 Arizona Western College
L, 14-3 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Arizona Western College
W, 6-5 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 10 at Glendale Community College
W, 17-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 11 Glendale Community College
W, 9-7 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 14 Phoenix College
W, 7-6 Final Box Score  
Wed Apr. 15 at Phoenix College
W, 7-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 17 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 6-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 18 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 17-12 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 21 Mesa Community College
W, 4-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Apr. 22 at Mesa Community College
W, 5-4 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Fri Apr. 24 at GateWay Community College - AZ
Gene Autry Park
L, 8-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 25 GateWay Community College - AZ
L, 11-2 Final Box Score  
Thu Apr. 30 at Paradise Valley Community College
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
May
Fri May. 1 at Paradise Valley Community College
W, 10-4 Final Box Score  
Thu May. 7 at Phoenix College
L, 5-2 Final Box Score  
Fri May. 8 at Phoenix College
W, 10-5 Final Box Score  
Sat May. 9 at Phoenix College
W, 10-4 Final Box Score  
Mon May. 25 vs. Louisiana State University Eunice @ Enid, OK
NJCAA DII World Series - 1st Round
L, 5-4 Final Box Score  
Wed May. 27 vs. University of Connecticut at Avery Point @ David Allen Ballpark
NJCAA DII World Series - 3rd Round (Elimination Bracket)
L, 8-5 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop