2015 Baseball Schedule: Paradise Valley Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
38-15 .717 30-10 .750 Lost 2 24-5 14-9 0-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Mon Feb. 2 at Arizona Christian University JV
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 3 Arizona Christian University JV
W, 12-4 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 4 Arizona State University Club Team
W, 5-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 6 Phoenix College
W, 5-4 Final - 10 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 7 at Phoenix College
W, 12-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 10 at Scottsdale Community College
L, 11-10 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 11 Scottsdale Community College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 13 at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 6-5 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 14 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 8-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 17 at Mesa Community College
L, 8-4 Final Box Score   Recap   Audio  
Wed Feb. 18 Mesa Community College
W, 7-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Feb. 19 Thompson's River University
W, 9-7 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 21 Pima Community College
L, 5-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Pima Community College
L, 5-4 Final - 11 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 24 at Glendale Community College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 25 Glendale Community College
W, 4-3 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 27 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 11-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 28 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 5-0 Final Box Score  
March
Sun Mar. 1 vs. Aoyam University, Japan @ Surprise, AZ
L, 9-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 3 Scottsdale Community College
W, 4-3 Final - 10 innings Box Score  
Wed Mar. 4 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 5-4 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 7 at Eastern Arizona College
W, 6-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Eastern Arizona College
L, 7-6 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 10 Arizona Christian University JV
W, 13-7 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 12 Utah State University Club Team
W, 16-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Mar. 13 Monroe Community College
W, 5-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Monroe Community College
W, 5-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 14 Madison College
Arizona Spring Trip - (1x9)
L, 9-5 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 17 South Mountain Community College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Mar. 18 at South Mountain Community College
L, 14-11 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 19 Seminole State College
Cancelled
Sat Mar. 21 at Cochise College
L, 13-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Cochise College
L, 5-4 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 24 Central Arizona College
W, 5-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap   Photos  
    Central Arizona College
W, 5-3 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Wed Mar. 25 at Arizona Christian University JV
L, 8-7 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 28 at Arizona Western College
W, 6-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Arizona Western College
L, 11-6 Final Box Score  
April
Fri Apr. 3 at Phoenix College
W, 5-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 4 Phoenix College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 7 Yavapai College
W, 10-7 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Yavapai College
W, 7-4 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 10 at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 10-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 11 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 5-4 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 14 at Pima Community College
W, 5-4 Final - 8 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Pima Community College
W, 14-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
Fri Apr. 17 at Mesa Community College
W, 4-3 Final Video   Box Score   Box Score  
Recap  
Sat Apr. 18 Mesa Community College
W, 15-7 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Apr. 21 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 5-3 Final Box Score  
Wed Apr. 22 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 16-12 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 24 at Glendale Community College
W, 12-6 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 25 Glendale Community College
W, 12-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Thu Apr. 30 Scottsdale Community College
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
May
Fri May. 1 Scottsdale Community College
L, 10-4 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop