2016 Baseball Schedule: Pima Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
30-26 .536 17-23 .425 Won 1 19-15 10-11 1-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Fri Jan. 29 Utah State Eastern
W, 13-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Utah State Eastern
W, 12-2 Final - 7 innings Recap   Box Score  
Sat Jan. 30 Utah State Eastern
W, 5-0 Final - 7 innings Recap   Box Score  
    Utah State Eastern
W, 18-3 Final - 7 innings Recap   Box Score  
February
Fri Feb. 5 El Paso Community College
@ Pima West Campus
W, 12-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    El Paso Community College
@ Pima West Campus
W, 12-6 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 6 El Paso Community College
@ Pima West Campus
W, 10-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    El Paso Community College
@ Pima West Campus
W, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Feb. 9 University of Arizona Club Team
@ Pima West Campus
W, 11-1 Final - 8 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 13 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 3-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Scottsdale Community College
L, 11-1 Final - 8 innings Box Score   Recap  
Tue Feb. 16 GateWay Community College - AZ
@ Pima West Campus
L, 3-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 16-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 20 at Mesa Community College
L, 4-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap   Recap  
    at Mesa Community College
W, 9-6 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Tue Feb. 23 at Phoenix College
L, 3-2 Final - 8 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Phoenix College
W, 8-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 27 Paradise Valley Community College
@ Pima West Campus
L, 3-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Paradise Valley Community College
@ Pima West Campus
L, 7-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
March
Tue Mar. 1 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 7-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 10-7 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 5 at Glendale Community College
L, 7-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Glendale Community College
W, 13-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 8 at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 8-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at GateWay Community College - AZ
L, 4-3 Final - 10 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 12 Yavapai College
@ Pima West Campus
W, 6-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Yavapai College
@ Pima West Campus
L, 8-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 15 Cochise College
@ Pima West Campus
L, 11-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Mar. 17 at South Mountain Community College
L, 5-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Seminole State JV @ SMCC
W, 7-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 22 Scottsdale Community College
@ Pima West Campus
L, 13-8 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Scottsdale Community College
@ Pima West Campus
L, 12-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Mar. 23 Tritons
@ Pima West Campus
W, 17-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 25 Monroe Community College
@ Pima West Campus
W, 10-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 26 South Mountain Community College
@ Pima West Campus
W, 12-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
    South Mountain Community College
@ Pima West Campus
L, 10-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 29 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 15-10 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Eastern Arizona College
W, 12-7 Final Box Score   Recap  
April
Sat Apr. 2 Cochise College
@ Pima West Campus
L, 7-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Cochise College
@ Pima West Campus
W, 4-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Apr. 5 at Central Arizona College
L, 6-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap   Recap  
    at Central Arizona College
W, 14-13 Final - 11 innings Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Sat Apr. 9 Arizona Western College
@ Pima West Campus
W, 4-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Arizona Western College
@ Pima West Campus
L, 9-7 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Apr. 12 at Arizona Christian University (JV)
L, 2-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Arizona Christian University (JV)
W, 14-4 Final - 6 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 16 Mesa Community College
@ Pima West Campus
L, 4-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap   Recap  
    Mesa Community College
@ Pima West Campus
W, 13-8 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Tue Apr. 19 at Paradise Valley Community College
L, 7-6 Final - 10 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Paradise Valley Community College
L, 6-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 23 Phoenix College
@ Pima West Campus
L, 4-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Phoenix College
@ Pima West Campus
W, 11-10 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Apr. 26 Glendale Community College
@ Pima West Campus
L, 13-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Glendale Community College
@ Pima West Campus
L, 9-8 Final - 12 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 30 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
@ Pima West Campus
L, 7-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Chandler-Gilbert Community College
@ Pima West Campus
W, 13-5 Final Box Score   Recap  

View: Mobile | Desktop