2016 Baseball Schedule: Paradise Valley Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
25-29 .463 15-25 .375 Lost 2 22-12 3-17 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Tue Feb. 2 Arizona Christian University JV
L, 6-3 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 3 Arizona Christian University JV
W, 11-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 5 Colorado Northwestern Community College
L, 10-1 Final Box Score  
    Colorado Northwestern Community College
W, 5-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 6 Colorado Northwestern Community College
L, 6-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Colorado Northwestern Community College
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 12 at Phoenix College
L, 8-5 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 13 Phoenix College
W, 7-5 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 16 at Scottsdale Community College
L, 11-2 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 17 Scottsdale Community College
L, 7-6 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 18 Thompson River University
W, 4-3 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 19 GateWay Community College - AZ
L, 2-1 Final - 12 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 20 at GateWay Community College - AZ
L, 9-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 23 Mesa Community College
L, 6-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 24 at Mesa Community College
L, 4-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 27 at Pima Community College
@ Pima West Campus
W, 3-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Pima Community College
@ Pima West Campus
W, 7-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
March
Tue Mar. 1 Glendale Community College
L, 7-3 Final Box Score  
Wed Mar. 2 at Glendale Community College
L, 11-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Mar. 4 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 10-9 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 5 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 6-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 8 at Scottsdale Community College
L, 6-2 Final Box Score  
Wed Mar. 9 Scottsdale Community College
W, 5-4 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 10 Madison College
W, 10-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 12 Eastern Arizona College
W, 3-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Eastern Arizona College
W, 4-3 Final Box Score  
Sun Mar. 13 vs. Meiji University @ Talking Stick Annex Field 2
1:00 PM
Mon Mar. 14 at Arizona Christian University JV
W, 4-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 15 Arizona Christian University JV
W, 11-3 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 17 Seminole State College
L, 16-4 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
Fri Mar. 18 Dakota County Technical College
W, 8-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Dakota County Technical College
W, 6-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 22 at South Mountain Community College
L, 8-7 Final Box Score  
Wed Mar. 23 South Mountain Community College
L, 4-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 26 Cochise College
W, 1-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Cochise College
W, 6-4 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 29 at Central Arizona College
L, 10-0 Final - 6 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Central Arizona College
L, 10-7 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Mar. 30 Monroe Community College
W, 11-5 Final Box Score  
April
Sat Apr. 2 Arizona Western College
W, 7-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Arizona Western College
W, 7-3 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 8 Phoenix College
W, 11-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 9 at Phoenix College
L, 9-6 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Apr. 12 at Yavapai College
L, 15-8 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Yavapai College
L, 7-6 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 15 at GateWay Community College - AZ
L, 5-4 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 16 GateWay Community College - AZ
L, 5-4 Final - 10 innings Box Score  
Tue Apr. 19 Pima Community College
W, 7-6 Final - 10 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Pima Community College
W, 6-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
Fri Apr. 22 Mesa Community College
L, 9-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 23 at Mesa Community College
L, 13-7 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Apr. 26 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 9-5 Final Box Score  
Wed Apr. 27 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 14-6 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 29 Glendale Community College
L, 8-6 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 30 at Glendale Community College
L, 11-6 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop