2016 Baseball Schedule: Arizona Western College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
28-25 .528 16-20 .444 Won 1 13-8 8-17 7-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Fri Jan. 29 vs. Salt Lake Community College @ CSN
W, 7-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 30 vs. College of Southern Idaho @ CSN
W, 9-5 Final Box Score  
    at College of Southern Nevada
CSN Border Battle
L, 7-2 Final Box Score  
Sun Jan. 31 vs. Colorado Northwestern Community College @ CSN
W, 9-8 Final Box Score  
February
Fri Feb. 5 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 11-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 6 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 6-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 4-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 9 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 3-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Scottsdale Community College
L, 6-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Feb. 12 at Western Nevada College
W, 9-5 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 13 at Western Nevada College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
    at Western Nevada College
L, 8-1 Final Box Score  
Sun Feb. 14 at Western Nevada College
W, 9-8 Final - 10 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 20 at Central Arizona College
L, 8-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap   Photos  
    at Central Arizona College
L, 8-7 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Tue Feb. 23 Eastern Arizona College
L, 6-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Eastern Arizona College
W, 11-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 27 at Cochise College
L, 6-5 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
    at Cochise College
L, 8-7 Final Box Score  
March
Tue Mar. 1 South Mountain Community College
L, 5-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    South Mountain Community College
L, 13-5 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 5 at Yavapai College
L, 14-8 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Yavapai College
L, 9-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 12 at GateWay Community College - AZ
L, 6-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at GateWay Community College - AZ
L, 12-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Thu Mar. 17 vs. Northern State University (JV) @ Kino Sports Complex
W, 22-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    vs. UW Superior (JV) @ Kino Sports Complex
W, 14-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Mar. 18 vs. Concordia University (JV) @ Kino Sports Complex
W, 7-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    vs. Douglas College @ Kino Sports Complex
W, 7-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 22 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 7-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 6-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 26 at Glendale Community College
W, 5-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Glendale Community College
L, 6-5 Final - 10 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 29 Mesa Community College
L, 6-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Mesa Community College
W, 4-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
April
Sat Apr. 2 at Paradise Valley Community College
L, 7-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Paradise Valley Community College
L, 7-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 5 Phoenix College
W, 12-11 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Phoenix College
W, 9-7 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 9 at Pima Community College
@ Pima West Campus
L, 4-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Pima Community College
@ Pima West Campus
W, 9-7 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Apr. 12 Scottsdale Community College
W, 3-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Scottsdale Community College
L, 7-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 16 Central Arizona College
L, 7-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Central Arizona College
L, 9-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Apr. 19 Cochise College
W, 4-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Cochise College
W, 4-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 23 at Eastern Arizona College
W, 11-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Eastern Arizona College
W, 12-11 Final - 12 innings Box Score  
Tue Apr. 26 Yavapai College
W, 11-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Yavapai College
W, 5-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 30 at South Mountain Community College
L, 8-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at South Mountain Community College
W, 10-7 Final - 7 innings Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop