2016 Baseball Schedule: South Mountain Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
38-20 .655 23-13 .639 Lost 3 24-10 14-10 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Sat Jan. 30 Western Nevada College
W, 6-3 Final Box Score  
Sun Jan. 31 Western Nevada College
L, 15-5 Final Box Score  
February
Mon Feb. 1 Western Nevada College
W, 5-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 2 Western Nevada College
W, 12-10 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 5 Phoenix College
W, 10-8 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 6 College of Southern Nevada
W, 6-3 Final Box Score  
    College of Southern Nevada
L, 6-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 9 Grand Canyon University Club
L, 7-3 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 12 Thompson River University
W, 15-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Thompson River University
W, 11-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 16 at Tohono O'Odham Club Team
W, 20-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at Tohono O'Odham Club Team
W, 11-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 20 at Yavapai College
L, 8-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Yavapai College
L, 9-8 Final - 10 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 23 Central Arizona College
L, 12-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 24 at Central Arizona College
L, 9-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 27 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 6-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Eastern Arizona College
W, 11-8 Final Box Score  
March
Tue Mar. 1 at Arizona Western College
W, 5-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Arizona Western College
W, 13-5 Final Box Score  
Wed Mar. 2 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 13-11 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 5 Cochise College
L, 2-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Cochise College
L, 7-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 8 Western Nebraska Community College
W, 16-6 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Mar. 9 Western Nebraska Community College
L, 13-11 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 11 Phoenix College
W, 4-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 12 at Phoenix College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Sun Mar. 13 Seminole State College
L, 8-3 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 17 Ellsworth Community College
W, 6-3 Final Box Score  
    Pima Community College
W, 5-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 18 Northeastern Junior College
W, 6-4 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
    Northeastern Junior College
W, 6-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 22 Paradise Valley Community College
W, 8-7 Final Box Score  
Wed Mar. 23 at Paradise Valley Community College
W, 4-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 26 at Pima Community College
@ Pima West Campus
L, 12-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Pima Community College
@ Pima West Campus
W, 10-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 29 Scottsdale Community College
W, 16-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Wed Mar. 30 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 6-2 Final Box Score  
April
Fri Apr. 1 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 11-7 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 2 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 7-4 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 5 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 7-6 Final Box Score  
Wed Apr. 6 at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 11-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 8 Glendale Community College
L, 8-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 9 at Glendale Community College
W, 7-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 12 Mesa Community College
W, 9-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Apr. 13 at Mesa Community College
L, 4-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Apr. 16 Yavapai College
W, 3-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Yavapai College
W, 6-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 19 Eastern Arizona College
W, 9-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Eastern Arizona College
W, 8-5 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 22 at Central Arizona College
W, 13-2 Final Box Score   Photos  
Sat Apr. 23 Central Arizona College
W, 12-6 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Apr. 26 at Cochise College
W, 10-7 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Cochise College
L, 7-4 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 30 Arizona Western College
W, 8-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Arizona Western College
L, 10-7 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
May
Thu May. 5 at Yavapai College
L, 13-6 Final Box Score  
Fri May. 6 at Yavapai College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop