2016 Baseball Schedule: Chandler-Gilbert Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
22-34 .393 12-28 .300 Lost 1 17-14 5-20 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Fri Jan. 29 Arizona State University Club
W, 11-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
February
Mon Feb. 1 Grand Canyon University Club
W, 6-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 2 at Central Arizona College
L, 8-7 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Feb. 5 at Arizona Western College
L, 11-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 6 at Arizona Western College
W, 6-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Arizona Western College
L, 4-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 9 Central Arizona College
L, 10-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Feb. 11 Thompson Rivers University
W, 4-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 12 at GateWay Community College - AZ
L, 12-5 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 13 GateWay Community College - AZ
L, 6-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 16 Mesa Community College
L, 4-3 Final - 10 innings Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Wed Feb. 17 at Mesa Community College
L, 14-4 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 19 Phoenix College
W, 6-4 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 20 at Phoenix College
W, 13-9 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 23 Scottsdale Community College
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 24 at Scottsdale Community College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 25 Vancouver Island
W, 12-6 Final Box Score  
    Vancouver Island
W, 7-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Feb. 26 Glendale Community College
L, 6-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 27 at Glendale Community College
L, 2-0 Final Box Score  
March
Tue Mar. 1 Pima Community College
L, 7-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Pima Community College
L, 10-7 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Mar. 2 South Mountain Community College
L, 13-11 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 4 Paradise Valley Community College
W, 10-9 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 5 at Paradise Valley Community College
L, 6-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 8 at Mesa Community College
L, 10-3 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Wed Mar. 9 Mesa Community College
W, 14-8 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Mar. 10 Grand Canyon University Club
W, 5-1 Final Box Score  
Mon Mar. 14 Ellsworth Community College
W, 10-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Ellsworth Community College
W, 7-4 Final Box Score  
Wed Mar. 16 Meiji University
W, 8-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Meiji University
L, 5-4 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 22 at Arizona Western College
L, 7-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Arizona Western College
L, 6-3 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 25 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 13-5 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 26 GateWay Community College - AZ
L, 9-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 29 at Yavapai College
L, 11-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Yavapai College
L, 13-12 Final Box Score  
April
Fri Apr. 1 at South Mountain Community College
L, 11-7 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 2 South Mountain Community College
L, 7-4 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 5 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 9-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Eastern Arizona College
L, 8-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 9 Cochise College
L, 8-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Cochise College
L, 5-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 12 at Central Arizona College
L, 14-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
Wed Apr. 13 Central Arizona College
W, 11-6 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Fri Apr. 15 at Phoenix College
W, 4-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 16 Phoenix College
L, 17-9 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 19 Glendale Community College
W, 7-6 Final - 11 innings Box Score  
Wed Apr. 20 at Glendale Community College
L, 12-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Apr. 22 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 5-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 23 Scottsdale Community College
W, 5-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 26 Paradise Valley Community College
W, 9-5 Final Box Score  
Wed Apr. 27 at Paradise Valley Community College
L, 14-6 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 30 at Pima Community College
@ Pima West Campus
W, 7-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Pima Community College
@ Pima West Campus
L, 13-5 Final Box Score   Recap  

View: Mobile | Desktop