2017 Baseball Schedule: Cochise College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
43-16 .729 25-11 .694 Lost 2 15-8 20-7 8-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Thu Feb. 2 at College of Southern Nevada
W, 17-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Feb. 3 at College of Southern Nevada
W, 9-5 Final Box Score  
    at College of Southern Nevada
L, 5-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 4 at College of Southern Nevada
W, 5-3 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 9 at College of Southern Nevada
W, 7-3 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 10 vs. College of Southern Idaho @ Henderson, NV
L, 11-10 Final Box Score  
    vs. Salt Lake Community College @ Henderson, NV
W, 13-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 11 vs. Utah State Eastern @ Henderson, NV
W, 7-5 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 17 at El Paso Community College
W, 11-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at El Paso Community College
W, 8-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 18 at El Paso Community College
L, 5-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at El Paso Community College
W, 8-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 21 Yavapai College
W, 6-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Yavapai College
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 25 at Arizona Western College
L, 3-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Arizona Western College
W, 5-4 Final - 11 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 28 at Central Arizona College
Coolidge AZ
L, 4-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Central Arizona College
Coolidge AZ
W, 9-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
March
Wed Mar. 1 Benedictine University
W, 14-2 Final Box Score  
    Benedictine University
W, 11-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 4 South Mountain Community College
L, 8-6 Final - 10 innings Box Score  
    South Mountain Community College
W, 8-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 7 Eastern Arizona College
W, 9-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Eastern Arizona College
W, 4-3 Final Box Score  
Wed Mar. 8 vs. Miles Community College @ Douglas, AZ
W, 9-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    vs. Valley City University @ Douglas, AZ
W, 8-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 11 Mesa Community College
L, 10-0 Final - 6 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Mesa Community College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Mar. 15 vs. Douglas College @ Tucson, AZ
W, 3-2 Final Box Score  
    vs. Douglas Community College @ Tucson, AZ
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 16 vs. Mayville State College @ Tucson, AZ
W, 9-6 Final Box Score  
    vs. Bismarck State College @ Tucson, AZ
W, 18-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 21 at Glendale Community College
W, 5-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Glendale Community College
L, 7-5 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 25 Paradise Valley Community College
W, 7-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Paradise Valley Community College
W, 10-7 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 28 at Phoenix College
W, 2-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Phoenix College
W, 5-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
April
Sat Apr. 1 Pima Community College
Douglas, AZ
W, 3-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Pima Community College
Douglas, AZ
W, 5-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Apr. 4 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 6-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Scottsdale Community College
W, 8-4 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 8 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 7-6 Final Box Score  
    Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 7-5 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 11 at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 3-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 5-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 15 at Eastern Arizona College
W, 11-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Eastern Arizona College
W, 17-8 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 18 Arizona Western College
L, 4-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Arizona Western College
W, 12-7 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 22 at Yavapai College
W, 8-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Yavapai College
L, 11-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Tue Apr. 25 at South Mountain Community College
L, 4-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at South Mountain Community College
W, 14-8 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 29 Central Arizona College
Douglas AZ
L, 11-8 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Central Arizona College
Douglas AZ
W, 15-14 Final Box Score   Recap  
May
Thu May. 4 Arizona Western College
ACCAC Region 1 Division 1 Semi-Finals
W, 13-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri May. 5 Arizona Western College
ACCAC Region 1 Division 1 Semi-Finals
L, 4-2 Final Box Score  
Sat May. 6 Arizona Western College
ACCAC Region 1 Division 1 Semi-Finals
L, 8-2 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop