2017 Baseball Schedule: Pima Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
20-32 .385 11-29 .275 Won 2 13-17 7-15 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Sat Jan. 28 UA Club
Pima West Campus
W, 7-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Jan. 29 UA Club
Pima West Campus
W, 16-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    UA Club
Pima West Campus
W, 12-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
February
Fri Feb. 3 El Paso Community College
Pima West Campus
L, 5-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    El Paso Community College
Pima West Campus
W, 14-8 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 4 El Paso Community College
Pima West Campus
L, 3-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    El Paso Community College
Pima West Campus
W, 5-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 11 Scottsdale Community College
Pima West Campus
W, 3-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Scottsdale Community College
Pima West Campus
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Feb. 14 at GateWay Community College - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
L, 5-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at GateWay Community College - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
L, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 18 Mesa Community College
Pima West Campus
L, 8-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
Tue Feb. 21 Phoenix College
Kino Memorial Stadium
L, 1-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap   Recap  
    Phoenix College
Kino Memorial Stadium
L, 8-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Fri Feb. 24 Vancouver Island University Club
Pima West Campus
W, 7-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Vancouver Island University Club
Pima West Campus
W, 7-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 25 at Paradise Valley Community College
Phoenix, AZ
L, 5-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Paradise Valley Community College
Phoenix, AZ
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Feb. 28 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Kino Memorial Stadium
L, 6-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Kino Memorial Stadium
L, 12-5 Final - 8 innings Box Score   Recap  
March
Sat Mar. 4 Glendale Community College
Pima West Campus
L, 9-8 Final - 11 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Glendale Community College
Pima West Campus
L, 6-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 7 GateWay Community College - AZ
Kino Memorial Stadium
L, 6-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    GateWay Community College - AZ
Kino Memorial Stadium
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 11 at Yavapai College
Prescott, AZ
L, 4-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Yavapai College
Prescott, AZ
W, 8-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 14 Monroe Community College
Pima West Campus
W, 9-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Monroe Community College
Pima West Campus
L, 7-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
Wed Mar. 15 Mesa Community College
West Campus Field
W, 7-3 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Thu Mar. 16 Toros de Tijuana (Scrimmage)
Kino Memorial Stadium
11:00 AM
Fri Mar. 17 Madison College
Pima West Campus
W, 4-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 21 at Scottsdale Community College
Scottsdale, AZ
L, 6-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Scottsdale Community College
Scottsdale, AZ
W, 8-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Mar. 23 Toros de Tijuana (Scrimmage)
Kino Memorial Stadium
11:00 AM
Sat Mar. 25 at South Mountain Community College
Phoenix, AZ
W, 10-9 Final - 10 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at South Mountain Community College
Phoenix, AZ
L, 9-8 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 28 Eastern Arizona College
Pima West Campus
L, 8-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Eastern Arizona College
Pima West Campus
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
April
Sat Apr. 1 at Cochise College
Douglas, AZ
L, 3-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Cochise College
Douglas, AZ
L, 5-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Apr. 4 Central Arizona College
Kino Memorial Stadium
L, 7-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap   Recap  
    Central Arizona College
Kino Memorial Stadium
L, 7-6 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Sat Apr. 8 at Arizona Western College
Yuma, AZ
L, 11-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Arizona Western College
Yuma, AZ
L, 9-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 15 at Mesa Community College
Mesa, AZ
W, 3-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Mesa Community College
Mesa, AZ
L, 4-3 Final - 11 innings Box Score   Recap  
Tue Apr. 18 Paradise Valley Community College
Pima West Campus
L, 6-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Paradise Valley Community College
Pima West Campus
L, 7-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 22 at Phoenix College
Phoenix, AZ
L, 10-9 Final - 8 innings Box Score   Recap   Recap  
    at Phoenix College
Phoenix, AZ
L, 4-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Tue Apr. 25 at Glendale Community College
Glendale, AZ
L, 2-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Glendale Community College
Glendale, AZ
L, 12-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 29 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Chandler, AZ
W, 4-3 Final - 13 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Chandler, AZ
W, 9-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  

View: Mobile | Desktop