2018 Baseball Schedule: Yavapai College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-9 .308 0-2 .000 Lost 2 0-2 1-2 3-5

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Fri Jan. 26 vs. Colorado Northwestern Community College @ Henderson, NV
W, 13-1 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
    vs. Utah State Eastern @ Henderson, NV
W, 20-7 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 27 vs. New Mexico Junior College @ Henderson, NV
L, 6-5 Final Box Score  
    at College of Southern Nevada
2018 Coyote Border Battle
L, 9-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
February
Fri Feb. 2 at Arizona Western College
W, 12-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 3 vs. Arizona Western College @ Brophy Prep
L, 7-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    vs. Arizona Western College @ Brophy Prep
L, 15-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 9 vs. College of Southern Idaho @ Henderson, Nev.
L, 7-6 Final Box Score  
    at College of Southern Nevada
2018 Coyote Classic
L, 13-3 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 10 vs. Salt Lake Community College @ Henderson, NV
L, 10-3 Final Box Score  
    vs. Okanagan College @ Henderson, nv
W, 8-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 17 South Mountain Community College
L, 8-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    South Mountain Community College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 21 Thompson Rivers University
12:00 PM
    Thompson Rivers University
2:30 PM
Sat Feb. 24 at Central Arizona College
Coolidge AZ (DH)
12:00 PM
    at Central Arizona College
2:30 PM
Tue Feb. 27 Eastern Arizona College
12:00 PM
    Eastern Arizona College
2:30 PM
March
Sat Mar. 3 Arizona Western College
12:00 PM
    Arizona Western College
2:30 PM
Sat Mar. 10 at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
12:00 PM
    at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
2:30 PM
Thu Mar. 15 Lamar Community College
12:00 PM
    Lamar Community College
2:30 PM
Fri Mar. 16 Lamar Community College
12:00 PM
    Lamar Community College
2:30 PM
Tue Mar. 20 Phoenix College
12:00 PM
    Phoenix College
2:30 PM
Wed Mar. 21 Langley Blaze
12:00 PM
    Langley Blaze
2:30 PM
Fri Mar. 23 at Scottsdale Community College
2:00 PM
Sat Mar. 24 Scottsdale Community College
12:00 PM
Tue Mar. 27 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
12:00 PM
    Chandler-Gilbert Community College
2:30 PM
Thu Mar. 29 Cochise College
12:00 PM
    Cochise College
2:30 PM
Sat Mar. 31 at GateWay Community College - AZ
12:00 PM
    at GateWay Community College - AZ
2:30 PM
April
Tue Apr. 3 Glendale Community College
12:00 PM
    Glendale Community College
2:30 PM
Sat Apr. 7 at Mesa Community College
12:00 PM
    at Mesa Community College
2:30 PM
Tue Apr. 10 Paradise Valley Community College
12:00 PM
    Paradise Valley Community College
2:30 PM
Sat Apr. 14 at South Mountain Community College
12:00 PM
    at South Mountain Community College
2:30 PM
Tue Apr. 17 Central Arizona College
Prescott AZ (DH)
12:00 PM
    Central Arizona College
2:30 PM
Sat Apr. 21 at Cochise College
12:00 PM
    at Cochise College
2:30 PM
Tue Apr. 24 at Arizona Western College
12:00 PM
    at Arizona Western College
2:30 PM
Sat Apr. 28 at Eastern Arizona College
12:00 PM
    at Eastern Arizona College
2:30 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop