2018 Baseball Schedule: Pima Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-8 .556 2-6 .250 Lost 4 6-2 4-6 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Fri Jan. 26 New Mexico Military Institute
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
L, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    New Mexico Military Institute
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
W, 4-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 27 New Mexico Military Institute
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
    New Mexico Military Institute
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
W, 8-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Jan. 30 UofA Club Team
W, 6-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
    UofA Club Team
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
W, 15-5 Final - 6 innings Box Score   Recap  
February
Fri Feb. 2 at El Paso Community College
El Paso, TX
W, 9-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at El Paso Community College
El Paso, TX
L, 11-8 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 3 at El Paso Community College
El Paso, TX
W, 2-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at El Paso Community College
El Paso, TX
W, 7-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 10 at Scottsdale Community College
Scottsdale, AZ
L, 6-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Scottsdale Community College
Scottsdale, AZ
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Feb. 13 GateWay Community College - AZ
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
L, 6-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    GateWay Community College - AZ
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
W, 6-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 17 at Mesa Community College
Mesa, AZ
L, 7-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap   Recap  
    at Mesa Community College
Mesa, AZ
L, 8-5 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Tue Feb. 20 at Phoenix College
Phoenix, AZ
L, 7-0 Final - 7 innings Recap  
    at Phoenix College
Phoenix, AZ
L, 12-5 Final Recap  
Sat Feb. 24 Paradise Valley Community College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
12:00 PM
    Paradise Valley Community College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
2:30 PM
Tue Feb. 27 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Chandler, AZ
12:00 PM
    at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Chandler, AZ
2:30 PM
March
Sat Mar. 3 at Glendale Community College
Glendale, AZ
12:00 PM
    at Glendale Community College
Glendale, AZ
2:30 PM
Tue Mar. 6 at GateWay Community College - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
12:00 PM
    at GateWay Community College - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
2:30 PM
Sat Mar. 10 Yavapai College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
12:00 PM
    Yavapai College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
2:30 PM
Tue Mar. 20 Scottsdale Community College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
12:00 PM
    Scottsdale Community College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
2:30 PM
Sat Mar. 24 South Mountain Community College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
12:00 PM
    South Mountain Community College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
2:30 PM
Tue Mar. 27 at Eastern Arizona College
Thatcher, AZ
12:00 PM
    at Eastern Arizona College
Thatcher, AZ
2:30 PM
Sat Mar. 31 Cochise College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
12:00 PM
    Cochise College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
2:30 PM
April
Tue Apr. 3 at Central Arizona College
Coolidge, AZ (DH)
12:00 PM
    at Central Arizona College
2:30 PM
Sat Apr. 7 Arizona Western College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
12:00 PM
    Arizona Western College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
2:30 PM
Tue Apr. 10 Arizona Christian University
12:00 PM
    Arizona Christian University
2:30 PM
Sat Apr. 14 Mesa Community College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
12:00 PM
    Mesa Community College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
2:30 PM
Tue Apr. 17 at Paradise Valley Community College
Phoenix, AZ
12:00 PM
    at Paradise Valley Community College
Phoenix, AZ
2:30 PM
Sat Apr. 21 Phoenix College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
12:00 PM
    Phoenix College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
2:30 PM
Tue Apr. 24 Glendale Community College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
12:00 PM
    Glendale Community College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
2:30 PM
Sat Apr. 28 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
12:00 PM
    Chandler-Gilbert Community College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
2:30 PM
May
Thu May. 3 NJCAA Region I, Division II Playoffs
TBA
Fri May. 4 NJCAA Region I, Division II Playoffs
TBA
Sat May. 5 NJCAA Region I, Division II Playoffs
TBA
Thu May. 10 NJCAA Region I, Division II Finals
TBA
Fri May. 11 NJCAA Region I, Division II Finals
TBA
Sat May. 12 NJCAA Region I, Division II Finals
TBA
Sat May. 26 NJCAA Division II Tournament
May 26 - June 2
TBA

View: Mobile | Desktop