2018 Baseball Schedule: Cochise College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-5 .500 0-0 .000 Won 3 5-1 0-2 0-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Sun Jan. 28 U. of Arizona Club
W, 10-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    U. of Arizona Club
W, 14-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
February
Fri Feb. 9 vs. College of Southern Idaho @ Henderson, NV
L, 6-4 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 10 vs. Salt Lake Community College @ Henderson, NV
2018 Coyote Classic
L, 16-8 Final Box Score  
    at College of Southern Nevada
2018 Coyote Classic
L, 17-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sun Feb. 11 at College of Southern Nevada
2018 Coyote Classic
L, 7-5 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 17 El Paso Community College
L, 3-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    El Paso Community College
W, 4-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sun Feb. 18 El Paso Community College
W, 14-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    El Paso Community College
W, 6-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 24 Arizona Western College
12:00 PM
    Arizona Western College
2:30 PM
Tue Feb. 27 Central Arizona College
Douglas AZ (DH)
12:00 PM
    Central Arizona College
2:30 PM
Wed Feb. 28 Benedictine U.
12:00 PM
    Benedictine U.
2:30 PM
March
Sat Mar. 3 at South Mountain Community College
12:00 PM
    at South Mountain Community College
2:30 PM
Tue Mar. 6 at Eastern Arizona College
12:00 PM
    at Eastern Arizona College
2:30 PM
Wed Mar. 7 vs. Simpson College @ Kino Sports Complex
12:30 PM
    vs. Rockford University @ Kino Sports Complex
3:00 PM
Sat Mar. 10 at Mesa Community College
12:00 PM
    at Mesa Community College
2:30 PM
Tue Mar. 13 vs. Minnesota State Community & Technical College @ Spring Break Trip AZ
Field 7
11:30 AM
    vs. Mayville State University @ Kino Sports Complex
2:00 PM
Wed Mar. 14 vs. Central Lakes College-Brainerd @ Tucson, AZ (Kino Sports Complex Field 7)
9:00 AM
    vs. Cornell College @ Kino Sports Complex
4:00 PM
Thu Mar. 15 vs. Wesleyan University @ Kino Sports Complex
9:00 AM
    vs. Lake Region State College - ND @ Tucson, AZ
11:30 AM
Tue Mar. 20 Glendale Community College
12:00 PM
    Glendale Community College
2:30 PM
Sat Mar. 24 at Paradise Valley Community College
12:00 PM
    at Paradise Valley Community College
2:30 PM
Tue Mar. 27 Phoenix College
12:00 PM
    Phoenix College
2:30 PM
Thu Mar. 29 at Yavapai College
12:00 PM
    at Yavapai College
2:30 PM
Sat Mar. 31 at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
12:00 PM
    at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
2:30 PM
April
Tue Apr. 3 Scottsdale Community College
12:00 PM
    Scottsdale Community College
2:30 PM
Sat Apr. 7 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
12:00 PM
    at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
2:30 PM
Tue Apr. 10 GateWay Community College - AZ
12:00 PM
    GateWay Community College - AZ
2:30 PM
Sat Apr. 14 Eastern Arizona College
12:00 PM
    Eastern Arizona College
2:30 PM
Tue Apr. 17 at Arizona Western College
12:00 PM
    at Arizona Western College
2:30 PM
Sat Apr. 21 Yavapai College
12:00 PM
    Yavapai College
2:30 PM
Tue Apr. 24 South Mountain Community College
12:00 PM
    South Mountain Community College
2:30 PM
Sat Apr. 28 at Central Arizona College
Coolidge AZ (DH)
12:00 PM
    at Central Arizona College
2:30 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop