2018 Baseball Schedule: South Mountain Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-7 .632 3-1 .750 Won 1 4-2 5-3 3-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Fri Jan. 26 vs. Salt Lake Community College @ DHS
L, 5-3 Final Box Score  
    vs. Salt Lake Community College @ DHS
W, 9-6 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 27 vs. Salt Lake Community College @ DHS
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
    vs. Salt Lake Community College @ DHS
W, 7-4 Final Box Score  
Tue Jan. 30 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 7-6 Final Box Score  
February
Thu Feb. 1 at Phoenix College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 2 Phoenix College
L, 15-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 3 College of Southern Nevada
W, 5-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    College of Southern Nevada
W, 4-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 6 at Phoenix College
L, 6-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 9 vs. Okanagan College @ GVHS
W, 8-0 Final Box Score  
    Salt Lake Community College
W, 6-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 10 at College of Southern Idaho
W, 4-3 Final Box Score  
    at College of Southern Nevada
2018 Coyote Classic
L, 4-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 13 Grand Canyon University Club team
W, 11-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 17 at Yavapai College
W, 8-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Yavapai College
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 20 Central Arizona College
Phoenix AZ
L, 11-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 21 at Central Arizona College
Coolidge AZ
W, 9-7 Final - 10 innings Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Feb. 24 at Eastern Arizona College
12:00 PM
    at Eastern Arizona College
2:30 PM
Tue Feb. 27 at Arizona Western College
12:00 PM
    at Arizona Western College
2:30 PM
March
Sat Mar. 3 Cochise College
12:00 PM
    Cochise College
2:30 PM
Tue Mar. 6 Arizona Christian University JV
3:00 PM
Fri Mar. 9 Phoenix College
3:00 PM
Sat Mar. 10 at Phoenix College
12:00 PM
Tue Mar. 13 Western Nebraska Community College
@ Phoenix, Arizona
3:00 PM
Wed Mar. 14 Western Nebraska Community College
@ Phoenix, Arizona
3:00 PM
Fri Mar. 16 Northeastern Junior College
12:00 PM
    Northeastern Junior College
3:00 PM
Tue Mar. 20 Paradise Valley Community College
3:00 PM
Wed Mar. 21 at Paradise Valley Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Mar. 24 at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
12:00 PM
    at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
2:30 PM
Tue Mar. 27 Scottsdale Community College
3:00 PM
Wed Mar. 28 at Scottsdale Community College
3:00 PM
Fri Mar. 30 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Mar. 31 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
6:00 PM
April
Tue Apr. 3 GateWay Community College - AZ
3:00 PM
Wed Apr. 4 at GateWay Community College - AZ
3:00 PM
Fri Apr. 6 Glendale Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 7 at Glendale Community College
12:00 PM
Tue Apr. 10 Mesa Community College
3:00 PM
Wed Apr. 11 at Mesa Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 14 Yavapai College
12:00 PM
    Yavapai College
2:30 PM
Tue Apr. 17 Eastern Arizona College
12:00 PM
    Eastern Arizona College
2:30 PM
Fri Apr. 20 at Central Arizona College
Coolidge AZ
2:00 PM
Sat Apr. 21 Central Arizona College
Phoenix AZ
12:00 PM
Tue Apr. 24 at Cochise College
12:00 PM
    at Cochise College
2:30 PM
Sat Apr. 28 Arizona Western College
12:00 PM
    Arizona Western College
2:30 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop