2018 Baseball Schedule: Phoenix College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-4 .750 5-2 .714 Won 5 8-2 4-2 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Sat Jan. 27 ASU Club Team
W, 6-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    ASU Club Team
W, 6-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Jan. 30 Colorado Northwestern Community College
L, 7-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Colorado Northwestern Community College
W, 4-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
February
Thu Feb. 1 South Mountain Community College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 2 at South Mountain Community College
W, 15-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 6 South Mountain Community College
W, 6-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 7 Benedictine JV
W, 9-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 9 at Paradise Valley Community College
L, 11-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 10 at Paradise Valley Community College
W, 7-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 13 at Glendale Community College
L, 5-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 16 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 4-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 17 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 9-5 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 19 at Arizona Christian JV
W, 7-4 Final
Tue Feb. 20 Pima Community College
Phoenix, AZ
W, 7-0 Final - 7 innings Recap  
    Pima Community College
Phoenix, AZ
W, 12-5 Final Recap  
Fri Feb. 23 at Scottsdale Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Feb. 24 Scottsdale Community College
12:00 PM
Tue Feb. 27 at Mesa Community College
3:00 PM
Wed Feb. 28 Mesa Community College
3:00 PM
March
Thu Mar. 1 Glendale Community College
3:00 PM
Fri Mar. 2 GateWay Community College - AZ
3:00 PM
Sat Mar. 3 at GateWay Community College - AZ
12:00 PM
Tue Mar. 6 Glendale Community College
3:00 PM
Wed Mar. 7 at Glendale Community College
3:00 PM
Fri Mar. 9 at South Mountain Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Mar. 10 South Mountain Community College
12:00 PM
Tue Mar. 13 Colorado State Club Team
3:00 PM
Wed Mar. 14 Arizona Christian JV
3:00 PM
Thu Mar. 15 Western Nebraska Community College
@ Phoenix, Arizona
12:00 PM
Fri Mar. 16 Western Nebraska Community College
@ Phoenix, Arizona
6:00 PM
Tue Mar. 20 at Yavapai College
12:00 PM
    at Yavapai College
2:30 PM
Sat Mar. 24 Eastern Arizona College
12:00 PM
    Eastern Arizona College
2:30 PM
Tue Mar. 27 at Cochise College
12:00 PM
    at Cochise College
2:30 PM
Thu Mar. 29 Arizona Christian JV
3:00 PM
Sat Mar. 31 Central Arizona College
Phoenix AZ (DH)
12:00 PM
    Central Arizona College
2:30 PM
April
Tue Apr. 3 at Arizona Western College
12:00 PM
    at Arizona Western College
2:30 PM
Fri Apr. 6 Paradise Valley Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 7 Paradise Valley Community College
12:00 PM
Tue Apr. 10 Grand Canyon University Club team
3:00 PM
Fri Apr. 13 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
6:00 PM
Sat Apr. 14 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
6:00 PM
Tue Apr. 17 at Scottsdale Community College
3:00 PM
Wed Apr. 18 Scottsdale Community College
3:00 PM
Thu Apr. 19 Grand Canyon University Club team
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 21 at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
12:00 PM
    at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
2:30 PM
Tue Apr. 24 GateWay Community College - AZ
6:00 PM
Wed Apr. 25 at GateWay Community College - AZ
3:00 PM
Fri Apr. 27 at Mesa Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 28 Mesa Community College
12:00 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop