2019 Baseball Schedule: Central Arizona College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Fri Jan. 25 vs. New Mexico Junior College @ Henderson, NV
CSN Tournament
5:00 PM
Sat Jan. 26 vs. GateWay Community College - AZ @ Henderson NV
CSN Tournament
9:00 AM
    vs. San Jacinto College-North @ College of Southern Nevada
CSN Tournament
12:30 PM
Sun Jan. 27 vs. Utah State Eastern @ MANNY GUERRA MEMORIAL BORDER BATTLE, Henderson, NV
CSN Tournament
10:00 AM
February
Fri Feb. 1 vs. College of Southern Nevada @ Grand Canyon University
GCU Tournament
6:00 PM
Sat Feb. 2 vs. Trinidad State Junior College @ Grand Canyon University
GCU Tournament
2:00 PM
    vs. Yavapai College @ Grand Canyon University
GCU Tournament
6:00 PM
Sun Feb. 3 vs. TBA @ Grand Canyon University
GCU Tournament
TBA
Fri Feb. 8 Glendale Community College
Home Opener
2:00 PM
Sat Feb. 9 at Glendale Community College
12:00 PM
    at Glendale Community College
2:30 PM
Sun Feb. 10 GateWay Community College - AZ
12:00 PM
Fri Feb. 15 Thompson River (CAN)
12:00 PM
Sat Feb. 16 Paradise Valley Community College
12:00 PM
    Paradise Valley Community College
2:30 PM
Tue Feb. 19 at Cochise College
12:00 PM
    at Cochise College
2:30 PM
Fri Feb. 22 Scottsdale Community College
2:00 PM
Sat Feb. 23 at Scottsdale Community College
12:00 PM
Tue Feb. 26 at GateWay Community College - AZ
3:00 PM
Wed Feb. 27 GateWay Community College - AZ
2:00 PM
March
Sat Mar. 2 at Arizona Western College
12:00 PM
    at Arizona Western College
2:30 PM
Tue Mar. 5 at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
12:00 PM
    at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
2:30 PM
Sat Mar. 9 Eastern Arizona College
12:00 PM
    Eastern Arizona College
2:30 PM
Wed Mar. 13 Northeastern Junior College
11:00 AM
    Northeastern Junior College
1:30 PM
Thu Mar. 14 at Phoenix College
12:00 PM
Fri Mar. 15 Dawson Community College
10:00 AM
    Bismarck State College
2:00 PM
Tue Mar. 19 South Mountain Community College
2:00 PM
Wed Mar. 20 at South Mountain Community College
3:00 PM
Fri Mar. 22 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
2:00 PM
Sat Mar. 23 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
6:00 PM
Tue Mar. 26 Mesa Community College
2:00 PM
Wed Mar. 27 at Mesa Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Mar. 30 at Phoenix College
12:00 PM
    at Phoenix College
2:30 PM
April
Tue Apr. 2 at Yavapai College
12:00 PM
    at Yavapai College
2:30 PM
Sat Apr. 6 Arizona Western College
12:00 PM
    Arizona Western College
2:30 PM
Tue Apr. 9 Pima Community College
Coolidge, AZ
12:00 PM
    Pima Community College
Coolidge, AZ
2:30 PM
Sat Apr. 13 Glendale Community College
12:00 PM
    Glendale Community College
2:30 PM
Tue Apr. 16 at South Mountain Community College
3:00 PM
Wed Apr. 17 South Mountain Community College
2:00 PM
Sat Apr. 20 Yavapai College
12:00 PM
    Yavapai College
2:30 PM
Tue Apr. 23 at Eastern Arizona College
12:00 PM
    at Eastern Arizona College
2:30 PM
Sat Apr. 27 Cochise College
12:00 PM
    Cochise College
2:30 PM
May
Thu May. 2 Region I Play-offs
May 2-4 Location TBA
TBA
Thu May. 9 Region I Finals
May 9-11 Location TBA
TBA
Thu May. 16 Western District
May 16-18 Location TBA Region 9
TBA
Sat May. 25 JUCO World Series
May 25- June 1 Grand Junction CO
TBA

View: Mobile | Desktop