2019 Baseball Schedule: Eastern Arizona College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-20 .375 2-14 .125 Lost 2 7-10 2-9 3-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Fri Feb. 1 Luna Community College
W, 1-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Luna Community College
W, 10-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 2 Luna Community College
L, 13-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Luna Community College
W, 9-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Feb. 8 Trinidad State Junior College
W, 3-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Trinidad State Junior College
L, 4-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 9 Trinidad State Junior College
L, 9-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Trinidad State Junior College
W, 2-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 12 at El Paso Community College
L, 6-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at El Paso Community College
L, 12-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 16 at Cochise College
L, 8-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Cochise College
L, 13-10 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 19 at Arizona Western College
L, 5-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Arizona Western College
L, 4-1 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 26 Glendale Community College
L, 6-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Glendale Community College
L, 3-1 Final Box Score  
March
Sat Mar. 2 Pima Community College
Thatcher, AZ
W, 10-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Pima Community College
Thatcher, AZ
L, 13-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 5 South Mountain Community College
L, 4-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    South Mountain Community College
L, 7-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 8 Williston State College
W, 8-6 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 9 at Central Arizona College
W, 2-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Central Arizona College
L, 4-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Mon Mar. 11 at Paradise Valley Community College
L, 10-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Paradise Valley Community College
L, 5-2 Final Box Score  
Wed Mar. 13 vs. Bismarck State College @ Tucson
L, 9-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    vs. Bismarck State College @ Tucson
W, 5-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Thu Mar. 14 at Douglas College
W, 12-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    vs. white rock @ Neutral
W, 12-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Mar. 15 vs. Lake Region State College - ND @ Neutral
W, 5-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 19 Yavapai College
L, 5-3 Final - 7 innings
    Yavapai College
L, 11-8 Final
Sat Mar. 23 at Scottsdale Community College
12:00 PM
    at Scottsdale Community College
3:00 PM
Tue Mar. 26 GateWay Community College - AZ
12:00 PM
    GateWay Community College - AZ
2:00 PM
Sat Mar. 30 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
12:00 PM
    at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
2:30 PM
April
Tue Apr. 2 Mesa Community College
12:00 PM
    Mesa Community College
2:30 PM
Sat Apr. 6 at South Mountain Community College
12:00 PM
    at South Mountain Community College
2:30 PM
Tue Apr. 9 Phoenix College
12:00 PM
    Phoenix College
2:00 PM
Sat Apr. 13 Cochise College
12:00 PM
    Cochise College
2:00 PM
Tue Apr. 16 at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
12:00 PM
    at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
2:30 PM
Sat Apr. 20 Arizona Western College
12:00 PM
    Arizona Western College
2:00 PM
Tue Apr. 23 Central Arizona College
12:00 PM
    Central Arizona College
2:30 PM
Sat Apr. 27 at Yavapai College
12:00 PM
    at Yavapai College
2:00 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop