2019 Baseball Schedule: Phoenix College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Fri Jan. 25 Arizona State University Club Team
6:00 PM
Sat Jan. 26 Arizona State University Club Team
12:00 PM
Tue Jan. 29 Arizona Christian JV
6:00 PM
Thu Jan. 31 Arizona Christian JV
6:00 PM
February
Wed Feb. 6 Benedictine JV
3:00 PM
Thu Feb. 7 Benedictine JV
3:00 PM
Sat Feb. 9 Yavapai College
12:00 PM
    Yavapai College
2:30 PM
Mon Feb. 11 South Mountain Community College
3:00 PM
Tue Feb. 12 Grand Canyon Club Team
3:00 PM
Fri Feb. 15 Mesa Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Feb. 16 at Mesa Community College
12:00 PM
Tue Feb. 19 at Paradise Valley Community College
3:00 PM
Wed Feb. 20 Paradise Valley Community College
3:00 PM
Fri Feb. 22 South Mountain Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Feb. 23 at South Mountain Community College
12:00 PM
Tue Feb. 26 at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
12:00 PM
    at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
2:30 PM
March
Fri Mar. 1 Scottsdale Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Mar. 2 at Scottsdale Community College
12:00 PM
Tue Mar. 5 at Cochise College
12:00 PM
    at Cochise College
2:30 PM
Thu Mar. 7 Arizona Christian JV
6:00 PM
Fri Mar. 8 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
6:00 PM
Sat Mar. 9 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
6:00 PM
Thu Mar. 14 Central Arizona College
12:00 PM
    Western Nebraska Community College
5:00 PM
Fri Mar. 15 Western Nebraska Community College
2:00 PM
Tue Mar. 19 at Glendale Community College
3:00 PM
Wed Mar. 20 Glendale Community College
3:00 PM
Fri Mar. 22 Colorado State Club Team
11:00 AM
Sat Mar. 23 Yavapai College
12:00 PM
    Yavapai College
2:30 PM
Tue Mar. 26 at Arizona Western College
12:00 PM
    at Arizona Western College
2:30 PM
Thu Mar. 28 Grand Canyon University Club Team
3:00 PM
Sat Mar. 30 Central Arizona College
12:00 PM
    Central Arizona College
2:30 PM
April
Tue Apr. 2 GateWay Community College - AZ
3:00 PM
Wed Apr. 3 at GateWay Community College - AZ
3:00 PM
Thu Apr. 4 Arizona Christian JV
6:00 PM
Fri Apr. 5 Scottsdale Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 6 at Scottsdale Community College
12:00 PM
Tue Apr. 9 at Eastern Arizona College
12:00 PM
    at Eastern Arizona College
2:00 PM
Thu Apr. 11 Arizona Christian JV
6:00 PM
Fri Apr. 12 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
6:00 PM
Sat Apr. 13 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
6:00 PM
Tue Apr. 16 Glendale Community College
3:00 PM
Wed Apr. 17 at Glendale Community College
3:00 PM
Fri Apr. 19 at GateWay Community College - AZ
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 20 GateWay Community College - AZ
12:00 PM
Tue Apr. 23 at Mesa Community College
3:00 PM
Wed Apr. 24 Mesa Community College
3:00 PM
Fri Apr. 26 Paradise Valley Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 27 at Paradise Valley Community College
12:00 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop