2019 Baseball Schedule: Chandler-Gilbert Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
16-13 .552 6-9 .400 Lost 1 15-6 1-7 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Mon Jan. 28 Arizona Christian University
W, 12-2 Final Box Score  
February
Fri Feb. 1 Grand Canyon University Club
W, 14-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 2 Grand Canyon University Club
W, 14-4 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 5 Colorado Northwestern Community College
W, 13-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Colorado Northwestern Community College
W, 4-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Feb. 8 Benedictine University AZ
W, 8-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 9 Benedictine University AZ
W, 14-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 12 Arizona Western College
W, 4-3 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 13 South Mountain Community College
L, 6-5 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 14 Thompson Rivers University
6:00 PM
Fri Feb. 15 at Scottsdale Community College
L, 9-4 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 16 Scottsdale Community College
W, 6-3 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 18 Okanagan College
L, 7-3 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 19 at GateWay Community College - AZ
L, 6-5 Final - 15 innings Box Score  
Wed Feb. 20 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 13-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Tue Feb. 26 at Arizona Western College
L, 6-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Arizona Western College
W, 13-12 Final Box Score  
March
Fri Mar. 1 at South Mountain Community College
L, 10-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 2 South Mountain Community College
L, 7-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 5 at Mesa Community College
L, 9-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Mar. 6 Mesa Community College
L, 11-6 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 8 at Phoenix College
L, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 9 Phoenix College
W, 6-5 Final Box Score  
Wed Mar. 13 Benedictine University
W, 12-11 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 14 Madison College
L, 7-3 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
    Madison College
L, 12-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Fri Mar. 15 Yavapai College
W, 4-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Yavapai College
W, 10-4 Final Box Score  
Mon Mar. 18 Colorado State University
W, 7-4 Final
Tue Mar. 19 at Paradise Valley Community College
L, 12-4 Final - 9 innings Box Score  
Wed Mar. 20 Paradise Valley Community College
3:00 PM
Fri Mar. 22 at Central Arizona College
2:00 PM
Sat Mar. 23 Central Arizona College
6:00 PM
Tue Mar. 26 at Cochise College
12:00 PM
    at Cochise College
2:30 PM
Fri Mar. 29 Arizona Christian Univeristy
3:00 PM
Sat Mar. 30 Eastern Arizona College
12:00 PM
    Eastern Arizona College
2:30 PM
April
Tue Apr. 2 Glendale Community College
3:00 PM
Wed Apr. 3 at Glendale Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 6 at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
12:00 PM
    at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
2:30 PM
Tue Apr. 9 Mesa Community College
3:00 PM
Wed Apr. 10 at Mesa Community College
3:00 PM
Fri Apr. 12 at Phoenix College
6:00 PM
Sat Apr. 13 Phoenix College
6:00 PM
Tue Apr. 16 Paradise Valley Community College
6:00 PM
Wed Apr. 17 at Paradise Valley Community College
3:00 PM
Fri Apr. 19 at Glendale Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 20 Glendale Community College
12:00 PM
Tue Apr. 23 at Scottsdale Community College
3:00 PM
Wed Apr. 24 Scottsdale Community College
7:00 PM
Fri Apr. 26 at GateWay Community College - AZ
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 27 GateWay Community College - AZ
6:00 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop