2019 Baseball Schedule: Paradise Valley Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Fri Jan. 25 Arizona Christian University JV
2:30 PM
Sat Jan. 26 Arizona Christian University JV
11:00 AM
Mon Jan. 28 Benedictine University at Mesa JV
2:30 PM
Tue Jan. 29 Benedictine University at Mesa JV
2:30 PM
February
Mon Feb. 4 Arizona Christian University JV
3:00 PM
Tue Feb. 5 Grand Canyon University Club Team
2:30 PM
Fri Feb. 8 Colorado Northwestern Community College
12:00 PM
    Colorado Northwestern Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Feb. 9 Colorado Northwestern Community College
12:00 PM
    Colorado Northwestern Community College
3:00 PM
Mon Feb. 11 Benedictine University at Mesa JV
2:30 PM
Sat Feb. 16 at Central Arizona College
12:00 PM
    at Central Arizona College
2:30 PM
Tue Feb. 19 Phoenix College
3:00 PM
Wed Feb. 20 at Phoenix College
3:00 PM
Thu Feb. 21 Thompson River University
3:00 PM
Sat Feb. 23 Eastern Arizona College
12:00 PM
    Eastern Arizona College
2:00 PM
Tue Feb. 26 at South Mountain Community College
3:00 PM
Wed Feb. 27 South Mountain Community College
3:00 PM
March
Fri Mar. 1 at Glendale Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Mar. 2 Glendale Community College
12:00 PM
Tue Mar. 5 at GateWay Community College - AZ
3:00 PM
Wed Mar. 6 GateWay Community College - AZ
3:00 PM
Fri Mar. 8 at Mesa Community College
1:00 PM
Sat Mar. 9 Mesa Community College
12:00 PM
Wed Mar. 13 Dawson Community College
1:00 PM
Thu Mar. 14 Czech Republic National team
12:00 PM
Fri Mar. 15 Madison College
2:00 PM
Sat Mar. 16 Northeastern Junior College
10:00 AM
Tue Mar. 19 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
3:00 PM
Wed Mar. 20 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
3:00 PM
Thu Mar. 21 Colorado State University Club team
3:00 PM
Sat Mar. 23 Pima Community College
Phoenix, AZ
12:00 PM
    Pima Community College
Phoenix, AZ
2:30 PM
Tue Mar. 26 at Yavapai College
12:00 PM
    at Yavapai College
2:30 PM
Sat Mar. 30 Arizona Western College
12:00 PM
    Arizona Western College
2:30 PM
April
Tue Apr. 2 at Scottsdale Community College
3:00 PM
Wed Apr. 3 Scottsdale Community College
3:00 PM
Fri Apr. 5 Glendale Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 6 at Glendale Community College
12:00 PM
Tue Apr. 9 GateWay Community College - AZ
3:00 PM
Wed Apr. 10 at GateWay Community College - AZ
3:00 PM
Fri Apr. 12 Mesa Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 13 at Mesa Community College
12:00 PM
Tue Apr. 16 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
6:00 PM
Wed Apr. 17 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
3:00 PM
Fri Apr. 19 Scottsdale Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 20 at Scottsdale Community College
12:00 PM
Tue Apr. 23 at Cochise College
12:00 PM
    at Cochise College
2:30 PM
Fri Apr. 26 at Phoenix College
3:00 PM
Sat Apr. 27 Phoenix College
12:00 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop