2019 Baseball Schedule: Glendale Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
26-32 .448 17-21 .447 Lost 3 18-15 8-17 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Sat Jan. 26 Grand Canyon Club
W, 6-5 Final Box Score  
February
Fri Feb. 1 Colorado Northwestern Community College
L, 6-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Colorado Northwestern Community College
W, 7-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 2 at Arizona Western College
L, 7-3 Final - 11 innings Box Score  
Sun Feb. 3 at Arizona Western College
L, 2-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Arizona Western College
L, 13-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Wed Feb. 6 Arizona Christian University JV
L, 12-6 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 8 at Central Arizona College
Home Opener
L, 5-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 9 Central Arizona College
L, 13-3 Final Recap   Box Score  
    Central Arizona College
L, 14-2 Final - 8 innings Box Score   Recap  
Fri Feb. 15 at GateWay Community College - AZ
L, 5-4 Final - 15 innings Box Score  
Sat Feb. 16 GateWay Community College - AZ
L, 7-3 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 18 Thompson River University
W, 4-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 19 at Mesa Community College
W, 10-6 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 20 Mesa Community College
W, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 25 Benedictine College
L, 5-4 Final Box Score  
Tue Feb. 26 at Eastern Arizona College
W, 6-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Eastern Arizona College
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 27 Vancouver International University
W, 3-0 Final Box Score  
    Vancouver International University
W, 4-3 Final Box Score  
March
Fri Mar. 1 Paradise Valley Community College
L, 2-1 Final - 13 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 2 at Paradise Valley Community College
L, 10-9 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 5 at Scottsdale Community College
L, 8-5 Final Box Score  
Wed Mar. 6 Scottsdale Community College
L, 11-8 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 7 Grand Canyon Club
W, 8-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 9 Arizona Western College
L, 1-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Arizona Western College
L, 10-2 Final Box Score  
Mon Mar. 11 Cochise College
L, 3-2 Final Box Score  
    Cochise College
L, 10-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Tue Mar. 19 Phoenix College
L, 3-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Mar. 20 at Phoenix College
L, 10-6 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 21 Madison College
Madison Forfeit
W, 7-0 Final Box Score  
    Madison College
Madison Forfeit
W, 7-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 22 at South Mountain Community College
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 23 South Mountain Community College
W, 5-2 Final Box Score  
Mon Mar. 25 Benedictine College
W, 11-4 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 26 Pima Community College
Glendale, AZ
L, 8-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Pima Community College
Glendale, AZ
W, 7-6 Final - 10 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 30 at Yavapai College
L, 3-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Yavapai College
L, 9-1 Final Box Score  
April
Tue Apr. 2 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 12-10 Final - 15 innings Box Score  
Wed Apr. 3 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 8-5 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 5 at Paradise Valley Community College
W, 5-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 6 Paradise Valley Community College
W, 6-5 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 9 at Scottsdale Community College
L, 9-2 Final Box Score  
Wed Apr. 10 Scottsdale Community College
L, 11-4 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 13 at Central Arizona College
W, 2-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Central Arizona College
L, 7-6 Final - 10 innings Recap   Box Score  
Tue Apr. 16 at Phoenix College
W, 4-1 Final Box Score  
Wed Apr. 17 Phoenix College
W, 9-7 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 19 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
W, 12-4 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 20 at Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 10-6 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 23 at GateWay Community College - AZ
L, 7-5 Final Box Score  
Wed Apr. 24 GateWay Community College - AZ
W, 14-11 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 26 Mesa Community College
W, 8-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 27 at Mesa Community College
L, 10-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
May
Thu May. 2 at Mesa Community College
L, 11-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri May. 3 at Mesa Community College
L, 4-1 Final Box Score   Recap  

View: Mobile | Desktop