2019 Baseball Schedule: Cochise College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Fri Jan. 25 vs. New Mexico Junior College @ Henderson, NV
11:00 AM
    vs. Utah State Eastern @ MANNY GUERRA MEMORIAL BORDER BATTLE, Henderson, NV
2:30 PM
Sat Jan. 26 vs. Arizona Western College @ Neutral site
2:30 PM
Sun Jan. 27 vs. San Jacinto College-North @ College of Southern Nevada
10:00 AM
February
Fri Feb. 1 Utah State Eastern
12:00 PM
    Utah State Eastern
2:30 PM
Sat Feb. 2 Utah State Eastern
12:00 PM
    Utah State Eastern
2:30 PM
Fri Feb. 8 at El Paso Community College
12:00 PM
    at El Paso Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Feb. 9 at El Paso Community College
12:00 PM
    at El Paso Community College
3:00 PM
Sat Feb. 16 Eastern Arizona College
12:00 PM
    Eastern Arizona College
2:00 PM
Tue Feb. 19 Central Arizona College
12:00 PM
    Central Arizona College
2:30 PM
Sat Feb. 23 at Glendale Community College
12:00 PM
    at Glendale Community College
2:30 PM
Tue Feb. 26 Scottsdale Community College
12:00 PM
    Scottsdale Community College
3:00 PM
March
Sat Mar. 2 Yavapai College
12:00 PM
    Yavapai College
2:30 PM
Tue Mar. 5 Phoenix College
12:00 PM
    Phoenix College
2:30 PM
Sat Mar. 9 at South Mountain Community College
12:00 PM
    at South Mountain Community College
2:30 PM
Sat Mar. 23 vs. GateWay Community College - AZ @ South Mountain CC
12:00 PM
    vs. GateWay Community College - AZ @ South Mountain CC
2:30 PM
Tue Mar. 26 Chandler-Gilbert Community College
12:00 PM
    Chandler-Gilbert Community College
2:30 PM
Sat Mar. 30 at Mesa Community College
12:00 PM
    at Mesa Community College
2:30 PM
April
Tue Apr. 2 Pima Community College
Douglas, AZ
12:00 PM
    Pima Community College
Douglas, AZ
2:30 PM
Tue Apr. 9 South Mountain Community College
12:00 PM
    South Mountain Community College
2:30 PM
Sat Apr. 13 at Eastern Arizona College
12:00 PM
    at Eastern Arizona College
2:00 PM
Sat Apr. 20 at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
12:00 PM
    at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
2:30 PM
Tue Apr. 23 Paradise Valley Community College
12:00 PM
    Paradise Valley Community College
2:30 PM
Sat Apr. 27 at Central Arizona College
12:00 PM
    at Central Arizona College
2:30 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop