2012 Men's Football Schedule: Arizona Western College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-2 .800 6-2 .750 Won 1 3-2 5-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Sat Sep. 1 at Ellsworth Community College
W, 49-14 Box Score  
Sat Sep. 15 at Pima Community College
W, 32-14 Final
Sat Sep. 22 Scottsdale Community College
W, 63-38 Final
Sat Sep. 29 at Eastern Arizona College
W, 20-6 Final
October
Sat Oct. 6 at Phoenix College
W, 50-7 Box Score  
Sat Oct. 20 Mesa Community College
W, 78-20 Final
Sat Oct. 27 Glendale Community College
L, 34-33 Final
November
Sat Nov. 3 at New Mexico Military Institute
W, 59-30 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 10 Snow College
L, 40-26 Final Box Score  
December
Sat Dec. 1 Nassau Community College
El Toro Bowl
W, 42-37 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop