2012 Men's Football Schedule: Eastern Arizona College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-6 .400 2-6 .250 Won 1 3-2 1-4 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Sat Aug. 25 Pueblo Steel
W, 61-7 Final
September
Sat Sep. 8 at East Valley Ravens
W, 27-7 Final
Sat Sep. 15 at Scottsdale Community College
L, 34-20 Final
Sat Sep. 22 at Mesa Community College
L, 34-21 Final
Sat Sep. 29 Arizona Western College
L, 20-6 Final
October
Sat Oct. 6 at Glendale Community College
L, 14-7 Final
Sat Oct. 13 New Mexico Military Institute
W, 45-34 Final
Sat Oct. 20 Phoenix College
L, 10-6 Final
Sat Oct. 27 at Snow College
L, 48-3 Final
November
Sat Nov. 3 Pima Community College
W, 14-3 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop