2012 Men's Football Schedule: Scottsdale Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-5 .500 3-5 .375 Won 1 3-2 1-3 1-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Sat Aug. 25 Glendale Community College
W, 49-27 Final
September
Sat Sep. 8 at Mesa Community College
W, 24-20 Final
Sat Sep. 15 Eastern Arizona College
W, 34-20 Final
Sat Sep. 22 at Arizona Western College
L, 63-38 Final
Sat Sep. 29 at Snow College
L, 52-14 Final
October
Sat Oct. 6 Mesa Community College
L, 20-7 Final
Sat Oct. 13 vs. Pima Community College @ Sahuarita High
W, 44-21 Final
Sat Oct. 27 New Mexico Military Institute
L, 64-45 Final
November
Sat Nov. 3 at Glendale Community College
L, 47-28 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 10 Phoenix College
W, 71-29 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop