Schedule: Eastern Arizona College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-5 .545 5-3 .625 Lost 2 2-2 3-2 1-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Sat Aug. 24 Scottsdale Community College
W, 27-26 Final Box Score  
Sat Aug. 31 Mesa Community College
L, 26-21 Final Box Score  
September
Sat Sep. 7 at Arizona Western College
W, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 14 Glendale Community College
L, 13-10 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 21 at New Mexico Military Institute
L, 24-13 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 28 at Phoenix College
W, 28-26 Final Box Score  
October
Sat Oct. 5 Snow College
W, 35-28 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 12 at Pima Community College
W, 10-7 Final Box Score  
Mon Oct. 21 vs. Sul Ross State University JV @ El Paso, Tx
W, 51-14 Final Box Score  
November
Sat Nov. 2 at Scottsdale Community College
1st Round of WSFL Playoffs
L, 56-21 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 9 vs. New Mexico Military Institute @ Eagar, AZ
L, 34-19 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop