Schedule: Arizona Western College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
2-10 .167 2-8 .200 Lost 4 1-4 1-5 0-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Sat Aug. 24 Pima Community College
L, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Aug. 31 at Scottsdale Community College
L, 45-23 Final Box Score  
September
Sat Sep. 7 Eastern Arizona College
L, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 14 Phoenix College
L, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 21 Everett JC Football
L, 1-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 28 at Mesa Community College
L, 1-0 Final Box Score  
October
Sat Oct. 5 at Glendale Community College
W, 41-21 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 12 New Mexico Military Institute
W, 47-27 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 19 at Snow College
L, 41-28 Final Box Score  
November
Sat Nov. 2 at Snow College
L, 36-28 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 9 at Pima Community College
L, 38-22 Final Box Score  
December
Sat Dec. 7 vs. New Mexico Military Institute @ Memorial Stadium
Valley of the Sun Bowl
L, 32-16 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop