Schedule: New Mexico Military Institute

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-4 .667 5-3 .625 Won 2 3-1 3-3 2-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Sat Aug. 24 at Mesa Community College
L, 41-24 Final Box Score  
Sat Aug. 31 Glendale Community College
W, 34-31 Final Box Score  
September
Sat Sep. 7 at Phoenix College
W, 21-13 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 14 at Air Force Prep
W, 35-24 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 21 Eastern Arizona College
W, 24-13 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 28 at Snow College
W, 23-20 Final Box Score  
October
Sat Oct. 5 Scottsdale Community College
L, 77-56 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 12 at Arizona Western College
L, 47-27 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 19 Pima Community College
W, 51-28 Final Box Score  
November
Sat Nov. 2 at Mesa Community College
WSFL championship playoff semi-final
L, 48-31 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 9 vs. Eastern Arizona College @ Eagar, AZ
W, 34-19 Final Box Score  
December
Sat Dec. 7 vs. Arizona Western College @ Memorial Stadium
Valley of the Sun Bowl
W, 32-16 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop