2014 Football Schedule: New Mexico Military Institute

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-8 .273 2-6 .250 Lost 3 3-2 0-6 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Sat Aug. 23 at Arizona Western College
L, 45-10 Final Box Score  
Sat Aug. 30 Phoenix College
W, 34-7 Final Box Score  
September
Sat Sep. 6 Pima Community College
W, 45-38 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 13 Glendale Community College
L, 32-21 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 20 at Scottsdale Community College
L, 63-16 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 27 at Mesa Community College
L, 53-40 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
October
Sat Oct. 4 Snow College
L, 51-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 11 Air Force Prep
W, 31-17 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 18 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 49-10 Final Box Score  
November
Sat Nov. 1 at Mesa Community College
WSFL consolation semi-final
L, 31-7 Final Box Score   Photos   Recap  
Video  
Sat Nov. 8 at Eastern Arizona College
L, 24-13 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop