2014 Football Schedule: Glendale Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-5 .500 5-3 .625 Lost 2 2-2 3-2 0-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Sat Aug. 23 at Eastern Arizona College
W, 28-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Aug. 30 Mesa Community College
W, 48-27 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
September
Sat Sep. 6 Scottsdale Community College
L, 31-21 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 13 at New Mexico Military Institute
W, 32-21 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 20 Snow College
L, 21-19 Final Box Score  
October
Sat Oct. 4 at Arizona Western College
L, 50-47 Final - OT Box Score  
Sat Oct. 11 Pima Community College
W, 61-28 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 18 at Phoenix College
W, 31-0 Final Box Score  
November
Sat Nov. 1 at Arizona Western College
L, 20-7 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 8 vs. Snow College @ Eager, Arizona
WSFL Championship consolation game
L, 49-21 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop