2014 Football Schedule: Scottsdale Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-3 .727 7-2 .778 Lost 2 3-2 4-0 1-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Sat Aug. 30 Arizona Western College
L, 49-20 Final Box Score  
September
Sat Sep. 6 at Glendale Community College
W, 31-21 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 13 at Snow College
W, 34-28 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 20 New Mexico Military Institute
W, 63-16 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 27 at Eastern Arizona College
W, 37-7 Final Box Score  
October
Sat Oct. 4 at Pima Community College
Game at Sahuarita HS in Sahuarita, AZ
W, 56-20 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 11 Phoenix College
W, 42-21 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 18 Mesa Community College
W, 58-29 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
November
Sat Nov. 1 vs. Snow College @ Scottsdale, AZ
WSFL Championship Semifinal
W, 43-42 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 8 vs. Arizona Western College @ Eagar, AZ
L, 52-27 Final Box Score  
December
Sat Dec. 6 Nassau Community College
Valley Of The Sun Bowl
L, 34-27 Final

View: Mobile | Desktop