2014 Football Schedule: Snow College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-2 .800 7-1 .875 Won 1 3-1 4-0 1-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Sat Aug. 23 at Mesa Community College
W, 59-21 Final Box Score   Recap  
September
Sat Sep. 6 Arizona Western College
W, 24-7 Box Score  
Sat Sep. 13 Scottsdale Community College
L, 34-28 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 20 at Glendale Community College
W, 21-19 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 27 Phoenix College
W, 42-6 Final Box Score  
October
Sat Oct. 4 at New Mexico Military Institute
W, 51-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 11 Eastern Arizona College
W, 35-14 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 18 at Pima Community College
W, 73-6 Final Box Score  
November
Sat Nov. 1 vs. Scottsdale Community College @ Scottsdale, AZ
WSFL Championship Semifinal
L, 43-42 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 8 vs. Glendale Community College @ Eager, Arizona
WSFL Championship consolation game
W, 49-21 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop