2015 Football Season: Pima Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-4 .636 5-3 .625 Lost 1 4-1 3-3 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Sat Aug. 15 Tucson Soul Patrol (Scrimmage)
Scrimmage @ Kino North Stadium
7:00 PM
Fri Aug. 21 Tucson Preparatory Academy
at Kino North Stadium
W, 83-2 Box Score   Recap  
Sat Aug. 29 Phoenix College
at Kino North Stadium
W, 54-14 Box Score   Recap  
September
Sat Sep. 5 at Eastern Arizona College
Thatcher, AZ
W, 36-33 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 12 New Mexico Military Institute
at Kino North Stadium
W, 58-31 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 19 at Mesa Community College
L, 41-27 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Photos  
October
Sat Oct. 3 Arizona Western College
at Kino North Stadium
L, 20-10 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 10 at Scottsdale Community College
W, 45-17 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 17 Glendale Community College
at Tucson High Magnet School
W, 34-19 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 24 at Snow College
Ephraim, UT
L, 48-27 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 31 at Arizona Western College
WSFL Semifinals
W, 17-13 Final Box Score   Recap  
November
Sat Nov. 7 at Snow College
WSFL Championship - Ephraim, UT
L, 26-16 Final Box Score   Recap  

View: Mobile | Desktop