Four WSFL Teams to Play in Bowls

#1 East Mississippi v. #2 Arizona Western in the Mississippi Bowl for the National Championship

Perkinston, MS. Sunday Dec. 3rd

#6 Snow v. #10 Blinn in the El Toro Bowl

Yuma, Az. Saturday Dec. 2nd

Eastern Arizona v. Hutchinson in the Salt City Bowl

Hutchinson, Ks. Saturday Dec. 2nd

Mesa v. #16 ALA-Brooklyn in the Valley of the Sun Bowl

Mesa, Az. Saturday Dec. 2nd

View: Mobile | Desktop