2017 Football Schedule: Pima Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Fri Aug. 18 Mountain West Prep (Scrimmage)
Kino North Stadium
7:00 PM
Sat Aug. 26 at Trinity Valley Community College
Battle In The Valley, Sponsored By Virtual Communications
3:00 PM
September
Sat Sep. 2 Soul Patrol
Kino North Stadium
7:00 PM
Sat Sep. 9 Arizona Western College
Kino North Stadium
7:00 PM
Sat Sep. 16 at Scottsdale Community College
Scottsdale, AZ
7:00 PM
Sat Sep. 23 Air Force Prep Academy
Kino North Stadium
12:00 PM
October
Sat Oct. 7 at Eastern Arizona College
Thatcher, AZ
7:00 PM
Sat Oct. 14 Snow College
Kino North Stadium
1:00 PM
Sat Oct. 21 at Arizona Western College
Yuma, AZ
7:00 PM
Sat Oct. 28 at Phoenix College
Phoenix, AZ
7:00 PM
November
Fri Nov. 3 Glendale Community College
Kino North Stadium
7:00 PM
Sat Nov. 11 at Mesa Community College
Mesa, AZ
7:00 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop