2017 Football Schedule: Scottsdale Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Sat Aug. 19 Eastern Arizona College
SCC Practice Field
5:00 PM
September
Sat Sep. 2 Glendale Community College
7:00 PM
Sat Sep. 9 at Phoenix College
7:00 PM
Sat Sep. 16 Pima Community College
Scottsdale, AZ
7:00 PM
Sat Sep. 23 Phoenix College
7:00 PM
Sat Sep. 30 Mesa Community College
7:00 PM
October
Sat Oct. 7 at Glendale Community College
7:00 PM
Sat Oct. 14 Eastern Arizona College
7:00 PM
Sat Oct. 28 at Mesa Community College
7:00 PM
November
Sat Nov. 4 Snow College
7:00 PM
Sat Nov. 11 at Arizona Western College
1:00 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop