2017 Football Schedule: Glendale Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
2-8 .200 2-5 .286 Lost 1 0-5 2-3 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Sat Aug. 26 at Phoenix College
L, 21-14 Final Box Score  
September
Sat Sep. 2 at Scottsdale Community College
L, 37-7 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 9 at Snow College
L, 64-17 Final Video   Box Score   Recap  
Audio  
Sat Sep. 16 Phoenix College
L, 55-22 Final Box Score  
Sat Sep. 23 Mesa Community College
L, 66-61 Final Box Score  
October
Sat Oct. 7 Scottsdale Community College
L, 47-24 Final Box Score  
Sat Oct. 14 at Mesa Community College
W, 35-24 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 28 Arizona Western College
L, 26-0 Final Box Score  
November
Fri Nov. 3 at Pima Community College
Kino North Stadium
W, 37-30 Final - OT Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 11 Eastern Arizona College
L, 22-13 Final Box Score  

View: Mobile | Desktop