2018 Schedule: Scottsdale Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Sat Aug. 25 at Glendale Community College
7:00 PM
September
Sat Sep. 1 Phoenix College
7:00 PM
Sat Sep. 8 at Mesa Community College
7:00 PM
Sat Sep. 22 Snow College
7:00 PM
Sat Sep. 29 at Pima Community College
Kino North Stadium
7:00 PM
October
Sat Oct. 6 Arizona Western College
7:00 PM
Sat Oct. 13 at Eastern Arizona College
7:00 PM
Sat Oct. 27 at Phoenix College
7:00 PM
November
Sat Nov. 3 Mesa Community College
12:00 PM
Sat Nov. 10 Glendale Community College
1:00 PM

View: Mobile | Desktop